We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pita in Paros! ”
Review of Zorbas

Zorbas
Ranked #57 of 108 Restaurants in Parikia
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ate here tonight as recommended by a local. This place is really tasty, cheap and great service. In the main square where everything is going on, the chicken pita was sooo good! The saganaki was a bonus! 4 ppl including alcohol was 30€

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank louie_slippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place looks modest, but the Greek food we had was the best we had tried on the island. The Service was ver attentive and fast. This is absolutely the best place to taste local authentic Greek specialities.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MarthaITGBCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We stumbled upon this little gyro spot by mere coincidence, I’m glad we did ! We ordered pork gyros and they were the best gyros we had the entire trip . Our group agreed that they were tasteful, inexpensive and the customer service superb !

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Maribelleaventurera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Good restaurant / take away with good food at reasonable prices, good selection mainly kebabs, pitta wraps etc with good service.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MickoClonmel_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

We ordered three chicken pita wraps, a bottle of Mythos and an orangeade and it came to €14.70. The food was good and the service was quick. Ideal if you want to eat somewhere with good food but doesn’t cost a lot!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank ellieeveritt_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorbas also viewed

Parikia, Paros
 
Parikia, Paros
 

Been to Zorbas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing