We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Parikia
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
312
146
30
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
312
146
30
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square town square restaurant downstairs lovely hotel old town perfect location close to shops min walk from the port comfortable rooms hotel is located recommend this hotel shower curtain the owner nice stay top floor ferry dock short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 503 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2019

..in the middle of paros port.
evrything is near by...port, cafe, restaurant and beach. best place to stay while waiting on the boat to the amazing islands around. or as the base for trips on paros!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tgx2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anastasiosg86, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2019

Thank you for choosing Argonauta Hotel for your stay on Paros isand.
We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that your found the location convenient.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

I was on a solo trip and stayed at Argonauta hotel. The hotel is perfectly located close to the bus terminal and close to the market street with little boutiques and restaurants in walking distance.
The owner and the staff at the hotel were so nice and helpful. I had such a pleasant stay at Argonauta hotel. Breakfast was wonderful!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank silkeharbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anastasiosg86, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Thank you very much for your lovely review!
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Argonauta hotel.
We are delighted to know that we met your expectations!
We would love to welcome you back again in the near future!
Kindest regards,
Tassos Ghikas and The Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Very nice hotel excellent location in the center of the city close where the ferry's arrive.
Located in the old part of the Parikia.
Morning breakfast is excellent.Don't hesitate to include it when you book a room.
Family hotel run and managed by the family.

Room tip: Ask for the top room second floor. A lot of space, well decorated with a balcony with view on the Harbour.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baudouinchome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anastasiosg86, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience of Argonauta hotel.
Delighted also that you enjoyed the breakfast.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon again!
Kind regards,
Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019

the good -
location - in the town centre near all shops/restaurants, near the KTEL bus stop and close to the port.
breakfast - it was a surprise as you had a quite a selection of foods to choose from off a menu (you could get as much as you wanted) and they made it to order and it was nice. keep this in mind if you need to leave in a hurry to catch a plane or ferry as you need to go a little earlier than you would for a buffet breakfast!

the not so good -
we had a triple room and the single bed was small and so uncomfortable. my daughter could barely get out of the bed in the morning, her back was so sore and locked up from the bed. lucky we only stayed here for one night before getting the ferry.
bathroom not that clean either and probably needs a revamp.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stella a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anastasiosg86, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
We are happy to know that you liked the location and the breakfast.
We appreciate your opinion on where improvements could be made.
kindest regards,
Tassos Ghikas and The Argonauta team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

We only spent one night in this hotel as we needed to get a ferry to Mykonos the next day, the location is great! You are 3 minutes walk from the port, but still close to restaurants and shops. The room was a bit small but nicely decorated with a balcony and good air con. The only thing I didn’t like was the bathroom, it just doesn’t go with the rest of the hotel! It needs to be refurbished

Breakfast was great! You can have it inside or outside and you order what you want from the waitress.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LE21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anastasiosg86, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Thank you for choosing Argonauta Hotel.
We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comments on the rooms and facilities.
It is in our plans to renovate the bathrooms as soon as possible.
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the breakfast so much!
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews