We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel and view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paros Agnanti Resort
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Paros Agnanti for 3 nights during our honeymoon in the Deluxe Suite and loved it. The room is very modern with all your mod cons you could want with a great view from the room. The bed was very confortable, walk in shower was a novelty and huge his and her sinks. Maria in reception is lovely and cant help you enough with what to do in Paros. Buffet breakfast was fine with all the essentials needed to get you on your way for an amazing day in Paros. Also the free shuttles to Parikia were a plus to easily get into town.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lazo2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (557)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 557 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2013

Our stay at the Paros Agnati Resort couldn't have been better. The staff at this hotel is truly exceptional--every person there went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We loved everything about it. The grounds and views are beautiful, the restaurant is fantastic, and the location is ideal, just a short walk to a really amazing beach and a quick drive to the restaurants, shopping, etc. in the main area of Parikia. We loved exploring the island during the afternoon and then coming back to the hotel for mojitos by the pool. I would highly recommend Paros, and the Paros Agnati Resort, to anyone who is planning a trip to Greece. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else, and can’t wait to go back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

When we first arrived we were concerned it was a bit out of town but when discovered the free shuttle and nearness of one of the best beaches on the island, we soon changed our minds! We were early in the season and the hotel only had a dozen people staying. Our room had an amazing glass outside shower with the best views...sounds strange but was awesome. The walk to the beach takes about 5 minutes and is a good sandy beach...even if it seems to be attended by very gay men with tennis rackets.....and is a safe swimming beach. The main town is 5 minute ride and approx €8 ride back if not using the free hotel shuttle. Hotel facilities were very good and the pool area sheltered and warm. This is a great location, quiet and clean...well worth a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Each day of our stay was a delight! The hotel is clean, comfortable and has real charm with unique furnishings and incredible views. It is in a quiet neighborhood which is great to return to after a quick cab ride away from the nightlife of the port city. The staff is excellent! Each person made us feel welcome and were so helpful and attentive in making our first trip to Greece such a special one. We hope to go back to Paros someday and will make this lovely hotel our home base for our next trip!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Mrs. Janet,

We wish to thank you for this special review which made us all feel very nice. Please kindly note that we will more than happy to accommodate you again.

We are more than glad that your stay in our property made your holidays memorable

Kindest regards,
Kalamvokas Konstantinos
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

we stayed at the agnanti beach hotel for two magical nights, the breathtaking views, amazing service, beutiful restaurant with its mouth watering menu, makes for a very romantic atmosphere!! the people at agnanti realy strive to make everythig as simple and easy as pissible. the beach is just a quick walk from the hotel and daily trips are in place to take you to and from town three times daily. the town is breathtaking and has something for everyone... shopping experience that you wont forget, food that wil blow your mind and historical buildings like you have never seen. in conclusion all i can say is that you should most definitely put paros and agnanti beach hotel on your bucket lit and experience all of this for yourself...

Room Tip: higher rooms have better ocean views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anthony v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Dear Mr. Antony,

We would like to thank you for your kind rewiew and thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays.

We, all employees & the management sending you our greetings and we hope to have the chance to see you again.

Best regards,
Kalamvokas Konstantinos
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I stayed at this resort for 2 nights, I found the room to be very nice and clean. The staff were very helpful in assisting quiries as to were the main sights to see and were to eat. The staff very friendly & polite. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice relaxing stay and would definitely stay here again when I come to Paros again.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear Mr Nick,

We, the employees & management, wish to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays & we wish to send you our greetings for your kind rewiew which means a lot to us.

You are more than welcome to stay in our hotel when you have the chance to visit Paros again.

Kindest regards,
Konstantinos Kalamvokas
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

We came to stay for 2 nights but stayed for 3 because it was so lovely here. Our room was large and furnished beautifully with great views from the large terrace. We have dinner at the hotel and it was good and the staff at reception were so friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short walk to a really nice beach, great for swimming and the hotel pool is also great. It is a bit of a way out of town though and while it does have a shuttle bus it only runs 3 times a day so a quad bike or some transport is best. Overall great hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarahFitz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear Mrs. Sarah,

Thank you for your kind review, please accept all of our greetings and we hope to see you again!!

Kindest regards,
Employees & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
2.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1.4 mi away
Sunset View Hotel
Sunset View Hotel
#3 of 46 in Parikia
243 reviews
8.3 mi away
Saint George Hotel
Saint George Hotel
#1 of 3 in Nea Chryssi Akti
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
8.4 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
308 reviews
1 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#5 of 46 in Parikia
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Agnanti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Agnanti Resort

Address: Krios Beach | Paroikia, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Parikia
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#8 Family Hotel in Parikia
#13 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: $128 - $452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Paros Agnanti Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Paros Agnanti” in Greek means “a place from which to gaze”. Paros Agnanti Hotel Resort and Conference is that and more. Situated an easy walking distance of 80m from Krios, one of the best beaches on the island of Paros, is the ideal place to enjoy the magnificent view of the deep-blue waters of the Aegean Sea. Whether you want to relax, do business or make your special occasion all that more special, Paros Agnanti hotel is the place to visit. The hotel is 2.5km from the port-city of Parikia, which is easy to reach, either by using the free transfer our hotel provides three times a day at pre-arranged times or with the small water taxi that runs for most of the season from the port to a pier near the hotel and back every twenty minutes from 10:00 am to 07:00 pm. Regular taxis are of course available and can be booked in advance or called by the reception. The airport is 10km away and can also be reached with a taxi. Also available are transfers to and from the port or airport with the hotel mini bus for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paros Agnanti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Agnanti Parikia
Paros Agnanti Hotel Parikia
Paros Agnanti Resort Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing