We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
320
73
6
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
320
73
6
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade lemonade call button euro taxi ride stunning hotel the hotel staff staff for making our stay breakfast was delicious places to visit restaurant recommendations beginning of june stayed here for two nights minute walk hired a car loved this hotel rooms are clean a wonderful holiday five nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 409 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

We had a 4 night stay at the Akrotiri in September and were very happy with the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable with a small balcony to sit on and admire the view across the bay. Breakfast was excellent and had a good choice of different foods. There is a small selection of hotel meals available for lunch and dinner and they also have an arrangement with a town restaurant who will deliver meals to you if you don't want to go into town at night. The hotel also has a good swimming pool. The hotel is about 3 km from the town centre and not recommended for walking, but you can usually get a lift into town on the hotel mini van when they were doing pick ups and transfers to the port. You can get a taxi back to the hotel for 6-7 euros. There is plenty of parking space at the hotel if you want to hire a car or quad bike. The friendly staff made the stay very enjoyable and we agree with the other excellent reviews made about the hotel and staff. It was a pleasure to stay at a hotel were you are looked after in the friendly Greek traditional manner .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank rmgar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Everything was AMAZING about this hotel - rooms, views, staff and breakfast. Room were just lovely and clean. Views were spectacular. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious!

Location was a bit far from the centre (couldn't walk back at night...too far, dark and road wasn't safe). But for the views, I would forgive that.

Would definitely stay here again.

Thank you so much!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AliciaK14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

This is an amazing hotel with out of this world views. We stayed here for 2 weeks, returned home yesterday and and a few tears were shed on leaving. I would like to say a massive thank you to all the staff for making our stay the most memorable and for being kind, attentive and patient, we quite often had a late drink in the bar looking over the bay, heaven. Wouldn't hesitate to come back here and probably wouldn't consider staying anywhere else on Paros. Once again thank you.
Leah, Ray, chrissie and David.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leahcoops65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

I loved everything about this hotel. location, breakfast, people. it would be my first choice if I ever return to paros island which stands out for its very beautiful landscape and nice crystal waters.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tolga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Just back from visiting the Cyclades. We spent 4 nights at the Akrotiri hotel on Paros. I was so sad to leave. Such a warm welcome, amazing views and traditional breakfast.

We were greeted with home made lemonade on the balcony until our room was ready and nothing was too much trouble.

Very sad indeed to leave.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Samanthajane67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews