We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
310
72
5
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
72
5
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade lemonadeorganic eggscall buttoncannot recommend this hotel enoughswimming pooleuro taxi ridestunning hotelthe hotel staffamazing roomincluding excellentstaff for making our stayrestaurant recommendationsplaces to visitbreakfast was deliciousnearby townstayed here for two nightsfree transfer
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 396 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Everything was AMAZING about this hotel - rooms, views, staff and breakfast. Room were just lovely and clean. Views were spectacular. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious!

Location was a bit far from the centre (couldn't walk back at night...too far, dark and road wasn't safe). But for the views, I would forgive that.

Would definitely stay here again.

Thank you so much!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AliciaK14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

This is an amazing hotel with out of this world views. We stayed here for 2 weeks, returned home yesterday and and a few tears were shed on leaving. I would like to say a massive thank you to all the staff for making our stay the most memorable and for being kind, attentive and patient, we quite often had a late drink in the bar looking over the bay, heaven. Wouldn't hesitate to come back here and probably wouldn't consider staying anywhere else on Paros. Once again thank you.
Leah, Ray, chrissie and David.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leahcoops65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

I loved everything about this hotel. location, breakfast, people. it would be my first choice if I ever return to paros island which stands out for its very beautiful landscape and nice crystal waters.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank RoyalTraveller1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Just back from visiting the Cyclades. We spent 4 nights at the Akrotiri hotel on Paros. I was so sad to leave. Such a warm welcome, amazing views and traditional breakfast.

We were greeted with home made lemonade on the balcony until our room was ready and nothing was too much trouble.

Very sad indeed to leave.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Samanthajane67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed 3 nights in akrotiri hotel and it was amazing! The hotel and rooms are magnificent and the view is breathtaking! The staff was so so so friendly so helpful and they were so kind and easy to communicate with. We got their earlier then expected and the hotel let us check in early which was very convenient. The pool is amazing the food was amazing and the breakfasts were so delicious and filling and so many options to choose from and very generous! The staff was outstanding have nothing bad to say! The view from our room was breathtaking!!! A taxi from the city center to the hotel was only 6 euros which was doable or u could take a nice 25 min walk (except for the end which is a bit of a walk uphill) during the day there was also a driver from the hotel that would sometimes go to the city which was super convenient! Our stay here was super enjoyable and highly recommended if visiting Paros!!!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Yael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews