We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paros Palace
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eri(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$62
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollon Boutique Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$59
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siroco's Rooms and Studios(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$39
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akrotiri Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argonauta Hotel(Parikia)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sunset View Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Paros(Parikia)(Great Value!)
$49
$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$217
$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
95
31
5
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
31
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing views of the seagreat hotelbusy roadgreat pool areaexcellent breakfastrenting a carour room was spaciousspent nightsother hotelslovely islandboutique hotela wonderful staynanatowngreecemariaport
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 135 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2011

My sister and I travelled to Paros from Santorini and booked the Paros Palace not knowing too much about it. We were in for a treat! We had 4 nights there and it was the end of the season so they were nearly ready to close for the winter. Everything was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The pool area was fantastic to relax and read. The breakfast was well presented with too much choice!
The staff were friendly ( especially Nana who did everything to please) We were picked up and dropped off at the port as requested.
A good 15 min walk into town but apart from that it was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great value for money

Room Tip: we had an appartment which was overlooking the pool area but retained privacy
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Nana and her staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfasts were wonderful, so much choice. Being picked up and driven back to the port was an added bonus. It was a great place to relax and unwind. A bit of a walk to town but mostly flat and there was a bus if needed. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to chill out for a few days.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alibaba51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

Simply perfect. Everything you ask for in a hotel was excellent in the Paros Palace: the service, the rooms, the cleaning, the pool, the breakfast, the chillout zone,...
I would return

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ClaraZaragoza11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

We've just come back from spending 10 days in Greece. We did a tour:Santorini, Naxos and Paros. In Santorini we stayed in a nice but overprized boutique hotel, in Naxos we stayed in a cheap but tacky pension that had great reviews on tripadvisor. The Paros Palace was by far the best hotel we stayed in. Good quality for money, great studio-rooms, fantastic breakfasts, excellent pool area, lovely and helpful Brazilian staff that pick you up and take you to the port. Just don't make our mistake:booking for only two nights. The moment we arrved we realized we should have stayed longer there!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helade_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

What a great place, very friendly and helpful staff. We were picked up from the ferry taken to our rooms and then to a restaurant back in town. Great location with views of the town and bay. What a swimming pool great size and shape for the family. The breakfasts were good and the bar staff helpful. The hotel is spotless and very comfortable. We had a 3 roomed appartment withTerrific views . With alot of steps it is not for the elderly or disabled, but for the rest enjoy it but keep it quiet, its a gem!

Room Tip: Ask for the higher rooms
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familydoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews