We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tutto scorre”
Review of Panta Rei

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Parikia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Panta Rei
Ranked #25 of 49 Specialty Lodging in Parikia
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 36 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 35a_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giovi_672013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il faut s'y prendre très tôt dans la saison pour réserver. Nous aimons l'appartement avec la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mitsouko31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank FranzTunda_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paolo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lamarila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zoeparos, Proprietario at Panta Rei, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parikia hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kontes
Hotel Kontes
#28 of 46 in Parikia
37 reviews
0.2 mi away
Irene Hotel and Studios
Irene Hotel and Studios
#20 of 46 in Parikia
199 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Galinos
Hotel Galinos
#15 of 46 in Parikia
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Oasis
Hotel Oasis
#25 of 46 in Parikia
60 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodia Studios
Rodia Studios
#30 of 49 in Parikia
11 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pension Paros Anna Spanou
Pension Paros Anna Spanou
#32 of 49 in Parikia
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panta Rei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panta Rei

Address: Kastro | Paros, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 49 Specialty Lodging in Parikia
Price Range: $47 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantastic atmosphere in the oldest part of townIn the Kastro area, the heart of the oldest part of Parikia, capital and main port of Paros Island, you will find the charming place PANTA REI*** TRADITIONAL HOTEL-APARTMENTS. Panta Rei is a traditional hotel renovated in 2012 by the owners Yannis and Emanuela, his wife, who is an architect herself patrocchiarchitetti. Emanuela and Jannis made the choice to preserve the original stonewalls and now the place is offering an amazing view over the sea and over the old Kastro area. The local authorities have recently classified the building as protected because of traditional architectural interest. Island colours, simplicity, old furniture and a warm contact with Jannis and Emanuela, make you feel at home immediately. All our studios or apartments have private entrance. Our hotel is situated close to the port (3 minutes walking), from the central Market Street as well as from the beach. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Panta Rei Paros/Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing