We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Paradis in Paros”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paros Eden Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Paros Eden Park
Ranked #20 of 53 Parikia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“A Paradis in Paros”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

Paros Eden Park is a gorgeous hotel I definitly recommend. The air-conditionned rooms (apartments rather!) are beautifully furnished and decorated . The kitchinette is very pratical. We loved our private terrasse looking over the magnificent tropical garden. The beautiful pool/bar area, with palm trees for shade, is looking over the bay. A very clean and quiet property.
Nasos and Katerina picked us up when we arrived at the port. They were very friendly and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. Anastasia prepared us a very good breakfast every morning. A very friendly team which made us feel part of the family.
We enjoyed every minute and hope to come back again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaureTampaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    6
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
11
24
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Thame, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2011

My husband and I really loved our one week stay at this family run hotel, Eden Park in August. Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos made us feel very welcome with fantastic friendly service at their beautiful, clean and quiet location, with an amazing view over the bay. Our room was spacious with air conditioning, TV and private large terrace. The swimming pool was very clean and pool area cleaned every day. The garden full of flowers and palm trees all around. We ate breakfast around the pool every morning, it would have been nice if the choices of food changed occasionally. Every evening we took a short 10 minute walk to the restaurants along the beach front and walked back in time for a couple of drinks and a chat with Katerina at the Eden park bar. The sunsets on this beautiful Greek Island are to die for, the best you could find. On site they also have a mini zoo of pets, family of deer, chickens, lizards and more. We would highly recommend staying here for a quite relaxing holiday and hope to return again ourselves one day.
Thankyou Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos for everything.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tracy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2011

Absolutely fantastic service, great location and extremely clean, felt like home. Will defiantly return every year.

Highly Recommended !!!!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arad, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2011

We stayed at Eden Park for 14 nights in July-August and loved every minute. The apartments are located in a quiet area about 15 minutes walk from the port, Livadia beach close to where I find free sunbeds and umbrellas to Tango Mar with a very good restaurant that value for price. We had a large room, clean with air conditioning and TV and a large terrace. Swimming pool and garden full of flowers and palm trees was the strength of selection that we enjoyed it almost every day since I visited several places island. Public bus service is excellent on Paros, made it easy to get to island beaches. Cyclades are wonderful and the island of Paros was also a choice to visit Santorini, Naxos, Antiparos, Delos and Mykonos where you can find trips daily transfer from hotel to port and back. Paros has beautifull beaches, don`t forget to go to Kolimpithres, a post card beach, with lots of erosion formations and crystal clear water.
My best holiday we had before, because Eden Park!
Special thanks to Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos.
Liked — Clean, spacious, quiet, location and pool
Disliked — Breakfast earlier if possible

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gabbyt72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2011

We stayed with my family there for a whole week. The place was very clean and people very polite. However, the first day of our stay we noticed that the pool's cleaning equipment
was not working and as a result it was filthy with bees and flies swimming around. We waited three whole days for the owners to notice it but nothing, thus, we told them and they said they were sorry but they did not know. How can you run a hotel and not noticing such a problem? Also, the breakfast was poor as far as I am concerned, whereas I had asked for a kitchen in the room as I have a child but when we get there we found it epmty with no kitcenware for us to use, only a microwave as the owners said that they do not want guests to use the kitchen!!! the service in the pool was poor, as the girl did not know how to make a coktail, generally they lack in professional ability...

Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank perry f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2011

This was a great hotel! The rooms had stone patios, and each had its own kitchenette. The scenery was beautiful - lots of lovely flowers and palm trees. Excellent service, including breakfast every morning and a sparkling pool. Our boys had plenty of space to play, and the owners were extremely friendly and helpful. This was a great place to relax and escape for our vacation. We had a great time, and highly recommend!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank psychprofindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle upon tyne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2010

I visited Paros Eden Park last Easter with my husband and thought it was a fantastic base to explore the island. Even with the language barrier, we managed to enjoy the hospitality of the family running the property. The rooms were cleanand homely, also a little basic, but this is typical of a Greek Island. The gardens and pool area were amazing and the friendly family running the property are what makes the place. We enjoyed some traditional Greek food from Anastacia at no cost - it seemed as though she would make enough to feed us when feeding the family. The location was great, even though it was up a hill which wasn't very well lit in the evenings. We hired bikes and rolled down the hill to the main town for our evening meals and pushed them back up at night - taxis are hard to come by late at night so we found it was better to keep the bikes with us and walk with them when we had enjoyed a few evening cocktails. The bars in the port area are very nice and trendy and the old white blue buildings they are set in are tytpically Greek and just what you excpect from any Greek island. We were collected from the port and dropped off to meet our boat to Athens which is only a few minutes drive from the guest house. Overall an excellent stay with great views and wonderful food.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank girluk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parikia hotels
0.1 mi away
Parian Village
Parian Village
#19 of 46 in Parikia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
0.5 mi away
Capricorns Boutique Studios
Capricorns Boutique Studios
#29 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Eri
Hotel Eri
#11 of 46 in Parikia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#1 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.2 mi away
Anna Platanou Hotel
Anna Platanou Hotel
#7 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paros Palace
Paros Palace
#6 of 53 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Eden Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Eden Park

Property: Paros Eden Park
Address: Krotiri, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Parikia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Paros Eden Park 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have rooms to cater for everyone. From 2-3 persons to even large families in our specially designed rooms that are connected through an internal door. The rooms have been built with your comfort and pleasure in mind. We have rooms designed for privacy, great view, and accessibility to facilities. Come join us for a few days and enjoy our traditional warm Greek hospitality. All our rooms have their own shower, washroom, hot plates, refrigerator, air-conditioning, wireless Internet and television. All our rooms have room cleaning but we also make available a washing machine and ironing board should you need to use them. We have made every effort to ensure all our facilities and staff work seamlessly to ensure your relaxing and pleasant vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HRS and Agoda so you can book your Paros Eden Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Eden Park Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing