We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Roussos Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Hotel is beautiful, lovely location, steps from the beach and short walk to the pretty noussa centre. Supermarket nearby, fridge in the room. We loved our stay here and wish it could have been longer. Stavroula the owner and staff made our welcome so special we have never been so spoilt. Her husband was very kind with our son on our departure and made leaving even more difficult. We totally recommend this hotel. Booking was easy and our request answered immediately. Thank you for a great time you have made this a very special place.

Room Tip: The seaview is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mustgotogreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 126 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012

Roussos Beach Hotel is a wonderful place to stay with a fantastic host! Stavroula goes above and beyond to make you feel at home, and she is just all around lovely! The grounds and rooms are beautiful and right across from the water and a nice beach. Upon our arrival Stavroula insisted we have Ouzo and a homemade dessert that was wonderful, breakfast in the courtyard every morning was fantastic and overly abundant! Highly recommend spending your time on Paros at this fantastic place so near to the lovely seaside town of Naoussa.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Reanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

simply the best ! from welcome to leaving was perfect.clean room,wonderful breakfast,really cheap and just a little walk from naoussa centre..but above all the kindness of the manager,stavrulla,fantastic cook too..

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luisella E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

My parents, my husband and I spent a week at this hotel in August 2011. It is a lovely hotel by the beach. The hotel next door is no better than this one, although more 'sparkly' and offers rooms in twice the price of Roussos. I could not see what I would gain from going to a fancier hotel, especially since I like the sea (and hate swimming pools). Our rooms were big, had lovely, brilliant views over the bay and were located by the beach and near a small market. One could have pasta or coffees from the hotel next door while in the beach. Then in the evening, we would walk for 15 minutes and we would be in Naoussa, the nicest part of Paros. Sometimes, we would take a taxi back home for 5 euros. In a raher expensive island, Roussos is a real gem.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with a view. The higher, the better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ada42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Our stay at the hotel was arrogance. Ι would like to go again. I went on holiday there with my fellow students on vacation. The main Roussou welcomed us with warmer manner. We are too happy. It was clean, breakfast perfect, and we always poppers with the sound of the sea (the hotel is literally five steps from where waves go off).Located just ten minutes from the center of Naoussa. As a hotel and staff deserve every minute of your stay there. Is literally the concept of hospitality Zeus which has lost today.

Room Tip: I think that rooms with sea view is too romontic for couples
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WordTraveler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010

My husband, 20-year old daughter and I spent 4 nights at the Roussos Beach Hotel, which was our hotel on the first of three Greek islands we visited. Right across the street from a very nice beach, it was low-key, quiet, clean and a good value for the money. The hotel owner, an elderly woman with very little English, and her staff couldnt' have been more helpful and pleasant. A member of the staff spoke English, so between the two all our needs were met. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank butterfly58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: prendre côté mer pour la vue
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 818didierb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 45 in Naoussa
177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 45 in Naoussa
446 reviews
5.4 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#6 of 46 in Parikia
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roussos Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roussos Beach Hotel

Address: Agii Anargiri, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#7 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $49 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Roussos Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from the sandy beach of Naousa in Paros, Roussos Beach Hotel features a stone-paved courtyard and a fragrant garden. The Cycladic-style property offers accommodation with a private balcony overlooking the Aegean Sea or the garden.The air-conditioned rooms of Roussos are fitted with tiled floors, wrought-iron beds and white-washed walls. Each unit is equipped with a fridge, a satellite TV and a safety deposit box. A hairdryer and free toiletries can be found in the private bathroom.Guests will find a variety of restaurants, bars and shops within 600 meters from Roussos Beach Hotel. Parikia Town and Port is at 10 km, while Paros National Airport is 10 km away. Staff at the front desk can arrange car rental to explore the island. Free parking is possible on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Roussos Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roussos Beach Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing