We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my second home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sunset Studios & Apartments
Ranked #30 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed January 3, 2010

Maria&Michali are like members of my family, not only friends....
I was in Sunset for the first time in 1992 and I've been there through these years a lot of times and I miss this lovely place when I can not go.
Sunset is so well cared, so comfortable, so quite and at the same time so near to Naoussa, the lovely harbour of the island, full of restaurant, shops, disco bar, life......
You can begin your day taking breakfast on the quite balcony of the room if you want, taking fresh bread and biscuits at the nearest bakery, than you can enjoy your day in the different and beautiful beeches of the island and at night you can walk till Noussa enjoing the sweet wind of the greek nights.

Maria&Michali will never let you alone taking care of you....

That's why it's really my second home....

Santina
Milano

Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
1  Thank SBILLMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-18june, Public Relations Manager at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2011

We also feel that many of our guests are part of our family and are happy to see them return to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 48 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2009

For 12 years we have been returning every summer to these lovely studios set five minutes walk from the lovely harbour at Naousa. The wonderful Greek-Australian owners take extra special care of all their guests and you will find all the little extras that make it feel like home from home. Comfortable rooms, quiet garden, five minutes walk from a beach. Instantly relaxing, and loads of helpful advice from Maria and Michaeli. The dinners with all the guests in the garden on warm evenings are memorable !

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UkBlackcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria-18june, Public Relations Manager at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2011

We regard a warm welcome is the least we can offer our new guests and returning friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AquakatG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Federica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunset-studios-paros, Owner at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eltsak05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunset-studios-paros, Public Relations Manager at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank stasos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunset-studios-paros, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LAURE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Naoussa Hotel
Naoussa Hotel
#33 of 45 in Naoussa
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
#23 of 45 in Naoussa
57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#15 of 45 in Naoussa
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Anemoi Resort
Anemoi Resort
#16 of 45 in Naoussa
210 reviews
0.4 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
0.5 mi away
Joseph Studios
Joseph Studios
#27 of 45 in Naoussa
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Studios & Apartments

Address: Sunset St, Naoussa 840 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $105 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunset Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect location for guests looking for a quiet and homely place to stay in Naoussa and only a short walk to little port, beach, bus stop, shops, bakery, mini market ect. Each studio and apartment is beautifully decorated and furnished with high quality furniture, bed linen, towels and equipment. The kitchen has everything you need to make your breakfast or snacks and you can enjoy it in the lovely olive garden which has an outdoor sitting and dining area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunset Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunset Studios & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing