We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
38
21
7
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
21
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market standard room lovely bakery local bakery mini fridge other hotels nice pool great room cleaned daily we loved our stay perfect stay on foot beautiful island minute walk jacuzzi port balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place with a lot of differents rooms : from the standard room to suites. The swimming pool is beautiful. The staff is very nice and welcoming, they made the transfers from port /airport for us. Very good location near to the city center and with a good bakery just in the corner to have breakfast. We booked the aqua suite with indoor jacuzzi. The decoration is wonderful and it's very clean. The jaccuzzi is actually a big balneo bath. The only inconvenient is you have to fill it everytime you want to go because you can't maintain it hot. And you can't have hot water all day long. That's too bad.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Squickur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George A, Owner at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Squickur,

We want to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property giving special remarks to the variety of rooms and suites which are all so different, to our swimming pool, to our convenient location and the attention and warm welcome of our staff.

It also makes us truly happy that you are highlighting the decoration and the cleanliness of our suite.

Regarding the operation of the Jacuzzi, we would like to inform you that it is designed not to maintain the water so that you will always enjoy fresh water and there will not be any humidity in the room. As for the hot water, as soon as you informed us, we repaired the malfunction.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Paros it's very beautiful island .. amazing beaches .. nice bars .. you have many choices .
The apartments it was very nice .. very nice pool .. 5 minutes from the center of Naousa .. the staff it was very friedly .
The best place to go for relax .
See you next year.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank george t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George A, Owner at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear George t,

It gives us such incredible joy to be able to read such a wonderfully complimentary review about us at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and thank you for taking the time to share it within the Trip Advisor community.

It is our aim that all our guest feel comfortable and welcomed and I am truly happy to know how our team was able to accomplish that.

It is wonderful to hear that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Naoussa. When you decide to plan your next visit please contact me directly as I would be delighted to assist you with the details of your booking.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 4 girlfriends who visited Villa Paros last week. It was a really great experience. The staff absolutely went out of their way to make us so welcome and to provide all sorts of advice about Paros. The Villa is clean, stylish and perfectly situated, outside the noise of the town but only 10 minutes walk into the centre. Would absolutely recommend this hotel - thanks so much to the staff, and looking forward to returning!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank HannahSNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George A, Owner at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear HannahSNZ,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your last stay in our property.

Our wonderful location is indeed perfectly situated but it is the quality of the service that we strive to deliver that makes me so proud. It is so rewarding to read how much we were able to exceed your expectations with our friendly service. Our team members are always trying their best in order to accommodate every request.

Please, when you or your friends decide to visit Paros again, contact me directly as it will be my pleasure to oversee all the arrangements for your reservations.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

We’ve been staying at Villa Kelly for 5 nights during our island hopping tour in Greece. We’d fall in love with Villa Kelly right from the moment of our arrival. The atmosphere is lovely and really calm. Rooms are super clean and service personnel is outstanding. Whenever we had questions or small issues with e.g. handling the A/C, shuttle to the port, or in need for a good beach or restaurant advice the personnel is more than happy to help. Especially worth mentioning is the super nice pool right at the center of the facility which is really cool and marking a true difference when comparing other hotels in Naoussa (which we did). It’s just a 7mins stroll down to Naoussa center and everything required for your daily needs is just a one minute walk distance (e.g. local bakery which is awesome or mini market). We’d especially like to send our thanks and greetings to Angela & her team who’d made this a perfect stay at a lovely and great residence! Will definitely come back. Greetings from Düsseldorf!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ayoussa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George A, Owner at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Ayousssa1,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor.

It is a great pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay in our property giving special remarks to the atmosphere, the cleanliness of the rooms, our staff service and our swimming pool.

We really hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites someday and share with you a special holiday experience!

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Perfect. Rapid fire review as to why:

Beautiful boutique hotel, really well maintained. Lovely cool swimming pool and 8 poolside loungers, in the sun all day long if you want, or with big umbrellas to protect you.
Poolside rooms have private loungers, no umbrella, some also have sofas.
Fearing that doesn’t sound a lot of loungers? Seems that most people go to the beach - we virtually had the pool to ourselves most of the time.
Rooms are great size, lovely bathroom (with toiletries and rainfall shower), firm mattress + soft pillows bed, balcony, tv(usb port if you want to bring some movies on one) and great air con.
Fridge, cutlery, small stove also.
Windows have authentic wooden doors to block out the sunlight early morning - ensuring a good night’s sleep, as do the thick walls.

The hotel is walkable to Naoussa in 5mins. It’s on a quiet road, you rarely hear traffic or people passing.
Lovely bakery on the corner of the road (30sec walk)- lots of breakfast options (inc amazing baklava). Next door to that is a place that does lovely crepes and also omelettes.

5mins to the start of Naoussa’s pretty alleyways of shops, restaurants and bars. Less time to the bus station (well, dirt patch....). Another 5mins and you’re at the stunning harbour.

Villa Kelly is the perfect holiday base. As is Naoussa - a really classy little place.
The staff at Villa Kelly are lovely - happy to help with directions, restaurant tips, vehicle hire, tours and taxis etc.
The hotel is beautiful. Almost don’t want to review it as it’s a gem, but credit where it’s due.....5 stars.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sterei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George A, Owner at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Sterei,

We would like to thank you for your preference at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us!

We are delighted to read your detailed and accurate representation of our facilities and services giving special mention to our rooms, the bathroom, the swimming pool and our staff while the characterization of our property as the perfect holiday base fills us with pride.

We are also glad that you resisted the temptation of not reviewing !

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews