We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
530
57
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
530
57
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local wine small hotel this wonderful hotel local beach big smile few minutes walk short stroll spent days santa maria beach nothing is too much trouble lovely pool yogurt spacious rooms greek islands sea view main town junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 595 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2015

We had again a wonderful stay at the Hotel. The staff is very helpful, you feel just cordially welcomed at this place. The rooms are nice and clean - the hole Hotel is very clean and tasteful decorated. It is a small Hotel, relaxed and just in a few minutes walk you are in the beautiful town of Naoussa. We would recommend the Hotel definitely!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rosarot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

My wife and I stayed at this fantastic hotel in June and we can only rave about it. Beautifully appointed, our suite was almost perfect ( the bed was a bit small). The pool area was great and the breakfast excellent. The location of the hotel is perfect but the best thing about this hotel are the staff - Georgia and Pantelis made our stay perfect. Definitely the best hotel we stayed at in Greece and we will return.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015

We stayed at charming Stelia Mare for the first time and loved our stay. I have never experienced such warm and delightful service. The staff seemed to be always thinking one steap ahead making us feel very special and our holiday relaxing and pleasent. We were family of four with two children and they loved the hotel as well. Stelia Mare is very small, quite, stylish and romantic hotel--great for couples as well. Hotel was so clean, spotless and rooms nicely decorated. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choises. We will be back to Nauosa Paros and to Stelia Mare--thank you--loved everything:).

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rituli2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015

So we were back again this summer!!! We loved every minute of our stay at this fabulous hotel!!! Just a few minutes walk from Naoussa, this quiet, charming, clean hotel is the perfect place if you want to relax on your vacation !!!
Our two teenagers had fun at the pool, at the jacuzzi and they made a lot of new friends!
And as for Georgia and Pantelis...oh!!!! They were just AMAZING,!! They were so helpful and they had a special tip for us every day about a beach or about a restaurant!! They made us feel like we were at home!!. We can't' wait until next summer to be at
Stelia Mare again.......!!!
Vicky- George - Anna
,
,

Room tip: 301. Just fabulous !
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VickyAdamopoulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015

This hotel has become our second home! We keep returning because it offers everything we want for a relaxing island holiday. Each time we return we are welcomed warmly by all the staff. Georgia and Pantelis are always on hand to attend to every need in a quiet and discreet manner. The hotel is exceptionally well maintained, clean and comfortable and the pool is refreshing. We shall be back!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LondonEllinida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews