We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It can't get any better”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 3, 2014

All the previous posts say it all. Clean, friendly, tranquil. What else can you ask for? Georgia is a star with a perpetual smile who can't do enough for you and Pantelis is just so kind and attentive. Mr Stavros, whatever you're paying these people it is not enough! After many years of traveling to Italy, we tried Greece for the first time for a changeup. We'll it might just be a change, period. We will come back here next year!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank argman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (552)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 552 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Another wonderful stay. This has become our home away from home in the Cyclades. After many trips now we will probably be back next year. Everyone is really helpful and kind. The facilities are immaculate and attention is paid to every detail.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Londonkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Just returned from my 2nd home I have again to mention that the hotel has - as usual - a very high standard for greek islands. When entering the hotel you can already feel the charme of this vers special place.

The rooms are spotless clean, very cosy, lovely furnished and decorated. The sleeping quality is top as always. Georgia and Pantelis are the best people ever to take a lot care about their guest and Nina in the kitchen is doing a great job preparing omlettes and eggs to your liking.

Try to enjoy also a day at the lovely pool area because the beach is only some meters away.
If you would like to drive round the island you will be pampered with good informations by the team of the hotel.

Thank you very much for everything. We miss you very much and - of course - we are very happy to see all of you in September again.

Polla filia

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark191276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel together with our adult son and a college friend of his in early June 2014. We rented two rooms facing the pool. Two years ago, my husband and son also stayed here and enjoyed it very much. We had a wonderful stay here. Everything was perfect from the warm welcome to checkout. Stelia Mare is one of the best places that I have ever stayed in Greece and that is saying a lot as I have stayed in many places in Greece over the past 37 years. Georgia and Pantelis couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They treated us better than family. The rooms were immaculate and everything worked perfectly. Mr. Stavros was a real gentleman and I was so happy to have the pleasure of meeting him. The breakfast is outstanding. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when visiting Paros.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAP73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

My wife, our 8 month old son and I stayed here in late May for 1 week. It was one of our best holidays so far. We stayed in Germany for a few weeks to visit family and then had one week holiday just for the three of us. We stayed in room 211 which has a huge balcony and a very nice view over the pool and ocean. Rooms are spacious and clean. The Staff is exceptionally nice, friendly and helpful. The breakfast also has everything you need. A bonus is that you can have breakfast or just drinks in the very comfortable pool area.

Naoussa is only a 5 minute walk. On your way you will also have a small supermarket to buy some groceries if needed. It is a very nice little and clean town with lots of shops. Everyone is friendly. You will find plenty of restaurants Cafe’s etc in the centre of town. My recommendation for a good Restaurant is So So. Beautiful food with cheaper prices than the mostly average food you will find at the waterfront restaurants.

The trip on the ferry to the Kolymbitre beach is definitely to recommend. Nice small restaurants and a nice beach.

I think late May to early June is the perfect time to go. The island is not busy at this stage so it sometimes feels like a private pool or even beach sometimes but the weather is already warm and sunny.

We have really enjoyed our stay in Stelia Mare and hopefully will return one day.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed there recently for two nights. Had room 111 which is directly off the pool and the entrance stairway. With obstructed beach and bay views. Had a family room which is a bit tight for our family of four (11 and 17 year old) but fine for the two day visit. Property managers are terrific - very helpful and thoughtful. We were allowed to check in a little early and check out late which fit our schedule well. They provided good recommendations on restaurants, etc. The property is on one side of Nauossa so it is a bit of circuitous walk into the main part of town - but the walk was pleasant (maybe except fo the heart of a hot day) and welcomed even after a big meal. The hotel is a great value for what you get. Absolute delight and would return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

This review is long overdue as we went in May of 2012 but the impression this hotel left with me and my wife is unforgetable. From the great welcome, to the our impeccable room it truly was a great experience. We looked forward to seeing Georgia and Pandelis (I am probably not spelling it right) every morning and every night before we left for dinner. They made great recommendations for sightseeing, adventures, restaurants, walking directions...so attentive. My wife ordered tea at the very nice pool and she did not like it and somehow they noticed and made her a new one that day and made her tea everyday..Truly a wonderful hotel, a very convenient location and a super staff! Thank you very very much!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayB-brooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 46 in Naoussa
571 reviews
0 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
7.6 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
446 reviews
0.7 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
419 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 46 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $142 - $375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stelia Mare Boutique Naoussa
Hotel Stelia Mare Boutique
Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing