We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at Kosmitis”
Review of Kosmitis Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Kosmitis Hotel
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We stayed at the Kosmitis for 11 nights in July and the hotel was just what we needed-relaxing, in a good location and quiet. The hotel was about 10 minutes walk from town. The breakfast was good and the staff were really helpful. Rania was so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Rania arranged a hire car for us, taxi and told us the best restaurants to go ( which we did and they didnt disappoint). Thank you Kosmitis for a great stay. We really enjoyed it

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danic33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 177 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

- great swimming pool in front of the beach, with a restaurant that serves good food and good prices
- the beach is right in front of the hotel, and they provide sunbeds and umbrellas
-great staff, everybody is really nice, its a family hotel and they care about each guest
-good breakfast, a lot of variety
- the room is very nice, spacious, very clean and new
- The best place to stay in Paros is Naousa, and the best place in Naousa is Kosmitis Hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuRS2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We have visited the kosmitis hotel many times we just love it spotlessly clean great location run by a lovely family here for 9 blissfully relaxing days we will be back next year paros is a great island

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank globetrotter2Glasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

This is where I really felt I was loving Greece!
The most relaxing part of our journey! The hotel was situated on the very clear, clean beach
The rooms were spacious to accommodate parents with a 9 year old. Very clean!
The pool was great with a snack/ refreshment area to eat lunch, have coffee, or ice cream.
The food was exceptional for lunch and breakfast!
When we get back to Greece to explore other islands, we will definitely return to Paros and the Kosmitis Hotel.
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tammyp1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Kosmitis has the perfect location (worth the short taxi ride from the port) - it opens directly onto the quiet beach for sunbathing and swimming (whilst not relaxing around the large clean pool!) and near enough to the beautiful port of Naoussa for an evening stroll for dinner but far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep.
The rooms were well appointed and very clean and the pool area a great place to relax with a book or have lunch in the shade by the pool bar. Lunchtime BBQ pork amazing!!
Staff were most helpful, can't recommend highly enough.

Room Tip: If you want the evening sun on your balcony request an upper floor bedroom - if you don't then a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weekendertripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed in this beautiful hotel for 4 days in June.We loved everything about it and would give it five out of five so much so we will probably go back next year. The family run hotel is exceptional and the lady ay the pool bar deserves a mention.She was friendly and ultra professional and made us wonderful lunches so a big thumbs up. Claire and Lorraine Ireland

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karnak261059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This hotel was a good deal. It was inexpensive and we stayed in a room that was recently renovated. It was spotless, new-looking and nicely painted with a private balcony that had a view of the water. The bed was not the most comfortable, but it was adequate. The hotel is an easy 10 minute walk to the center of town, which we found very convenient as well as quiet at night. While we did not go in the pool, it is beautiful and large compared to the pools at other hotels in greece. We enjoyed sitting in the lounge chairs by it, and the view of the beach from there is lovely. Breakfast was standard and included in the price of the room. Staff was cheerful and helpful. Only downside is that we did find a big bug in our bathroom. The room was super clean, so I don't think the place has a bug problem - there are just a lot of fields around so I think he probably crawled in from outside. We ushered him out and he never came back. I would recommend this hotel to someone looking for an inexpensive hotel with a nice pool that is convenient but not right in the middle of things.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachmtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.8 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.9 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
0.2 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#7 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kosmitis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kosmitis Hotel

Address: Agii Anargyri Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $104 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kosmitis Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the beach (30m from the water) of Agii Anargyri, just a 10 minutes walk from the center of Naoussa.We have spacious rooms for 2, 3 and 4 people with private verandas, music, aircondition, TV set, mini bar and telephone. Many of them have straight view to the sea and the wonderful sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Kosmitis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kosmitis Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing