We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quiet, clean & relaxing.”
Review of Asteras Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Asteras Paradise
Ranked #19 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quiet, clean & relaxing.”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Our room was upstairs. From the balcony we had a view of the sea and Naxos Island as well as the grapevines growing on the farm next door. The room was air conditioned, had a small TV & fridge, was clean and comfortable with adequate bathroom. The pool was great, large, clean, lovely to swim in and plenty of sun lounges with attentive staff. Breakfast was included in our rate and included either boiled eggs or a delicious omelette, cold meats, cheese, biscuits bread, fruit , juice, tea & coffee. Bus stop is on the road outside the hotel which is located about 6 Kms from Naoussa. You will need to hire some form of transport to go to shops, restaurants & bars. The hotel does have a restaurant and we ate there once for lunch and once for dinner. Buses OK to return you to the hotel from Parikia or Naoussa but don' t seem to run to scheduled time table at the stop in front of the hotel. A great hotel to get away from the crowds, to relax & rest.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KathyF884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    47
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
37
80
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moorpark, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Amazing hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was nice, organized and had a great display and the chiefs at the restaurant were PHENOMENAL! But the thing that made this a 5 star hotel for me was the staff. They were so kind and accommodating that we never stressed a moment about our stay in Paros. It was a great experience. The photos of the hotel does not do it justice. Take my advice and stay at this hotel if you can!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sahara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ΠΕΙΡΑΙΑΣ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

With my husband always thought Paros a destination for couples or large groups,but not for families. searching for hotel internet saw the Asteras Paradise, read about the services they offer, so we were there for a week in Paros. The reality was much better than the photos!Nice environment, friendly staff,clean rooms and all the amenities we needed as a family. The kids had place to play and have fun safely, but we relaxed and rested. We loved this hotel and recommend it to all our friends, with children or without.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ath4pap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2014


In every place I visit , every hotel I stay I watch too much space , style and décor , perhaps because of my profession . I stayed for a few days ASTERAS PARADISE HOTEL and immediately won the nobility , combined with all the modern comforts of a facility , and the preservation of Cycladic item. Balconies with bougainvillea and oleander garden or the sea , the pool and the area around it ..... All say they 're in the right place for a summer vacation . Of course I could not miss the excellent service from an experienced staff , but also the quality of food with fresh ingredients . Congratulations to everyone who worked for this result!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2014

The few days I spent with my partner in ASTERAS PARADISE HOTEL was more than a break from the daily grind. Leaving the center of Athens, reaching to these small Cycladic neighborhoods in the huge garden ASTERAS, it is as if we were suddenly in an oasis in the middle of the desert. Tranquility, relaxation, drinks and juices poolside. And if you like tension and nightlife Naoussa is just a few kilometers next, although it is difficult to give up the magic of ASTERAS.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Μαρία Ν
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Although Paros is my favorite island and I have come several times , it never happened to stay in ASTERAS PARADISE. I'm glad I had the opportunity because I met an amazing place where you can relax and unwind or to get involved with the activities offered ( gym , mini - golf , tennis and many more ) . Very beautiful spaces everywhere . The garden , the pool where you can spend even throughout the day , bright and clean rooms with all the comforts and excellent service make you adore this place and think when will revisit . And I will do very soon!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Panos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2014

If you are considering a trip to the Greek Island of Paros, do yourself a favor a stay at the Asteras Paradise Resort. We absolutely loved it and found our stay to be very relaxing! This is a family run business that really understands the meaning of hospitality and customer service. The grounds are amazing, the rooms are comfortable and spacious, and food and drinks are homemade and delicious. We took advantage of the hotel's unique tours of the island which are worth doing if you are new to Paros. The tour is very interesting, totally flexible, and a lot of fun highly recommend. The hotel is a few minutes drive or cab ride from the beaches, restaurants, and nightlife of the rest of the island. In my opinion you would be crazy to stay anywhere else while on Paros.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jesseandlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#32 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
3.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
3.3 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#11 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
3.4 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asteras Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asteras Paradise

Property: Asteras Paradise
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Asteras Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Asteras Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asteras Paradise Hotel Naoussa
Asteras Paradise Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing