We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we needed!”
Review of Atlantis Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atlantis Hotel
Ranked #37 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed July 10, 2007

We ended up at the Atlantis hotel while we were hot, grumpy and ready to go home. We had been booked into a hotel on the south of the island but at 40+c the airconditioning wasn't working and we were dying so we cancelled and ended up in Noussa (an old fishing village north of the island) which is a charming combination of shopping, fishing, leisure port and a nice beach nearby.

Anna the owner was lovely, helpful, offered to call another hotel as hers is not on the beach front. She was so nice we decided to stay there and the lack of beach front (it is only 3 minutes walk away) was by far made up by the lovely courtyard which was green and cool and had a nice pool and we spent the next couple of days there relaxing. In the evening all the bustle of the village is only 2 minutes walk away, yet the rooms are quiet as it is not a night club area. Breakfast is superb and served in the courtyard (highly recommend the fresh fruit, greek yoghurt and honey bowl). The rooms are simple but perfectly clean and well kept. The hotel is mainly frequented by Greeks and Italians.

The staff are friendly and Anna is a gem helping us with ferries, taxies and local information. We rested, relaxed and had a wonderful time here at great value.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank dillydallydot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank therooster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Seri1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Valeria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Mairh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.3 mi away
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Marinero Hotel and Suites
#10 of 45 in Naoussa
166 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
#23 of 45 in Naoussa
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#11 of 45 in Naoussa
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Joseph Studios
Joseph Studios
#28 of 45 in Naoussa
79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Zoumis Studios
Zoumis Studios
#29 of 45 in Naoussa
75 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis Hotel

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Price Range: $46 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Atlantis Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlantis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing