We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Naoussa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
459
90
11
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
459
90
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite short walk hot plate beautiful hotel a wonderful stay the owner the breakfast area perfect location buffet breakfast piperi beach would definitely stay here again small beach an amazing view every morning loved this hotel nice breakfast golden beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely brilliant time at this hotel. The rooms were lovely, and there was a little hob so you could cook if you needed to.

The views are great from the hotel overlooking the sea and town.

The staff were brilliant, special mention to the manager, who made sure we made it to our next destination even though there was a general ferry strike across the country.

Brilliant stay, highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank twrigg19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We absolutely loved every moment of our four night stay at Paliomylos! Chrys and her fabulous staff went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect holiday. The hotel itself is beautiful and the views are fabulous. We enjoyed walking into town for dinner, to take the water taxi, etc. The breakfasts were all delicious and the breakfast area offered wonderful views of the sea. The pool was perfect for a quick dip at the end of the day. Chrys and Marianna answered all of our questions prior to booking in an effort to help us book the perfect sea view room. The bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and modern, and balcony had two comfy chairs and an amazing view! We highly recommend Paliomylos and hope to return one day. Thanks for everything, Chrys!

Room tip: We loved our room with a panoramic sea view.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SenoritaSuzieCapeCod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow - what an amazing place to stay in Paros. We could not have asked for a better stay! On my birthday, they brought me a dessert with a candle and played Steven Tyler's Birthday song... so sweet. The massages were wonderful and the Spa bath was amazing. Chrys and her team are all angels and we cannot wait to be back and stay there again!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelasimon13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for two nights in early September 2019 for our anniversary and his 40th birthday. We had a panoramic sea view room which was spectacular. The staff were so lovely and in fact left us a bottle of wine and a spa gift for our special events!!! How great was that... The breakfasts were delicious and even though we did not eat other meals there, we noted that the kitchen's menu looked great. We both had massages, which were excellent.

Paliomylos is about a five minute walk to the center of Naoussa town, and a one or two minute walk to the beach directly below. It was a perfect spot, close to everything but not in the middle of anything loud or crowded. We would definitely stay there again!

Room tip: The panoramic sea view room was great!
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

From beginning to end I cannot fault our stay at this hotel - very clean, well situated, friendly staff, great breakfast and stunning views. Chrissy welcomed us as we arrived and was so helpful and knowledgable on which beaches to visit and where to eat! We used the spa - a clean beautiful clean facility.

Room tip: We had an ocean facing room - loved the view - it also looked towards the little town
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ros5223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews