We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot, great people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great spot, great people”
Reviewed August 17, 2009

Beautiful hotel, roomy rooms, very nice staff, good breakfast with a nice view of the water, nice pool, free wifi - very close to town, just far enough away. Really loved it, especially the owners, and would definitely go back!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krissyleeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    299
    60
    10
    4
    1
See reviews for
107
163
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ascona, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2009

We usually travel without booking in advance and from Athens, our previous stop, we chose this hotel and book 4 nights then extended to 5. I can only confirm what the other people said re this hotel, nice apartment although without frills (we love simple and authentic places), nice view, nice breakfasts, calmness, in other worlds all the ingredients in order to have a nice and relaxing experience. I would personally thank the owner Mr. Kostas as well as Chris since they have been all the time so nice and helpful with us!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2009

We stayed at the 'Paliomylos Hotel and appartments' in June and it certainly lived up to all the positive reviews posted on Trip advisor .
Our room (118) was extremely spacious, very clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the bay. The service provided by the staff was excellent, the rooms were thoroughly cleaned every day, the grounds were kept immaculate and the breakfast each day was excellent with some lovely local breads and produce. The hotel grounds has lots of nooks and crannies so you feel as if you have your own personal space. The pool although quite compact is great for cooling off after you return from sightseeing or the beach.
The whole atmosphere of the hotel is calm, relaxing and very welcoming.
The hotel is ideally placed, a five minute walk brings you to the 'hub' of the village where there are some excellent restaurants and bars. This distance away from the 'hub' also ensures a good night sleep as the hotel is extremely quiet and peaceful at night.
Naoussa is a beautiful little village with some excellent beaches nearby which you can visit by little boats or by bus. The bus service to Paprikia is very good so it is very easy to explore the whole island.
I would certainly reccommend Paliomylos to my friends and woudn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharonHorsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2009

The hotel was very great when we went. Chrysa was at the reseption and when we arrived she was there all smily ready to go!! Room survice was the best very clean, cozy and very relaxing. I Can say that the view is spactacular then other hotels i've gone to in PAROS. The food in Paliomylos is very tasty and very decorative. I am willing to come next year. When i stayed in the hotel with my friends we met new people so Paliomylos is like a family! The hotel Paliomylos has these 2 dogs one rex and aspa wich are very cute and playful! The hotel was not very far of anything just a 7 minute walk i wouldn't mind, it was close to the market and many more !! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS CAUSE ITS A VERY GOOD HOTEL THAT ITS BEEN WORKED OUT FROM A FAMILY OF 4 Chris,Tiana,Chrysa,Kostas and there 2 dogs !
p.s : HOW DID THEY DO IT??? bravoo!!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kitkat044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2009

Great Island, magnificent Hotel. Accommodation was relaxing and enjoyable and so were the staff and Management. Had a really good time in Paros. The Pool in the hotel was beautiful, nice & clean. Only stayed for 2 nights but I must say they were our best 2 nights of our life. Should have stayed longer. Thank you to Management and Staff at Paliomylos for a great stay. We enjoyed your hospitalilty very much. We have never experienced it before but thanks for making our trip one of the best. We salute you Paliomylos.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MuchoQueensland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2009

That's all I can say about Paliomylos Hotel. What an amazing place, experience, I'm definately going back (hopefully next year, I better start saving). Breakfast was delicious every morning (worth getting up for). we were on our way to Parikia one day for shopping and we missed the bus. Kosta was so helpful and drove us to Parikia (thanks heaps Kosta). Hospitality was 10 out of 10. At night we would have a few drinks at the hotel bar with management and it was a warm and relaing atmosphere. i have traveled to many of Greece's beautiful islands but I have to say that Paliomylos at Paros is one of the best and my favourite by far. Thank you Paliomylos and see you next year. Mwa.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dressy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2009

Magnificent Hotel. For the food, for the scenery, and for the outstanding service i received from the moment i walked in the door, Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend this resort to family or freinds. Infact i would like nothing more than to spend my next anniversary there with my lovely wife.Very romantic. Looking forward to my next stay already. Bye for now

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luke67Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
506 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.7 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
5.2 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#9 of 46 in Parikia
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Property: Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing