We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Place to Relax and chill out.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #4 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Very friendly, very comfortable, beautiful setting , great for relaxing , reading and watching ships go by in the night.We keep returning to the Paliomylos on an annual basis and must have stayed there up to 10 times by now. That says it all.

Kerry

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 277 of 419 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012

Simply a place to feel good. Everything is very nice and clean, the owners are extremely polite and frendly. The view is fantastic, the hotel position is perfect. It is our second time at Paliomylos and we suggest to everyone to try!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessia_Gavirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Very nice clean hotel very near the center on Naoussa, with most rooms having view to the sea and a cute small swimming pool. Their prices are more than fair and 2* don't give them justice.

Do not expect our rooms to have anything to do with the ones in the main or other photos, they may be suites or something but if you check many more and other travelers photos you'll see what you get and it's more than you're paying for.

Breakfast is full and great and again with a nice view but don't wake up too late.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our 9 days in Paros and one of the keys reasons was due to the quality of our accommodation. After finding Palio Mylos on the internet, we emailed the owners with our special requirements as we were travelling with a 6 month old baby. Chyrsa (the owner) was very helpful to assist us with a suitable room, cot, high-chair and booking a private car for ferry transfer when we arrived. Everything went smoothly and we checked into our clean air conditioned room complete with a really comfy bed! When we woke up we saw the amazing view from our balcony overlooking the pool. Our room had a kitchette which was really handy for a baby. The bathroom was small, but adequate. We were surprised to receive a free continental buffet breakfast each morning, as i don't think the website stated this. We enjoy walking with the baby and so the 10 min seaside stroll into the main town area was perfect. It worked well as a great base for us to explore the island and was always great knowing that you could pop back and have a dip in the pool at the end of your day and cool off in the air-con room. There was also free internet which was handy. Costa (the other owner) was very helpful at the reception desk and Eleanor (cafe/bar worker) was lovely and really made us feel welcome. We would recommend it to anyone visiting Paros and if we return we would definitely stay there again! Thank you Palio Mylos!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

We've had a wonderful stay at Paliomylos hotel. The owners, Chrys and Kostas, were very friendly and professional. We've been lucky enough to be upgraded from a studio to a junior suite with an amazing view over the sea and Naoussa. The room was very clean and tastefully decorated, classy and modern. The staff was efficient. The buffet breakfast provides a large selection of bread and everything you can need for the breakfast. We had Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel. The hotel is very well located
just near the small town of Naoussa : shops, restaurants and bars are just a short walk from the hotel. For sure we recommend this hotel and we're looking forward being there again. Thank u very much Chrys and Kosta.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelYvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

It was the second time i stayed at Paliomylos hotel and i can't think of a better place to stay on holidays! It just feels like home...
Very clean, amazing views, great location, friendly people and a very rich breakfast buffet with a huge choice, are some of the things that make Paliomylos the best place you can stay in Paros.
It is only a short walk to Naousa, but without any noise of the rich nightlife of this place. It is also a one minute walk from the beautiful beach Piperi. The pool of the hotel is really nice in case you need to relax for a while.
Although the room i stayed this time was different from the one i saw in the pictures of the site i booked, it was a great room, very clean, comfortable and modern and it also had a very nice seaview from the balcony!
The people they own the hotel are really friendly, kind and helpful and always there for you whatever you need!
I will definitely go back to Paliomylos and i strongly reccomend that you can have the most pleasant stay there!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanna_m1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This is my favorite hotel in the island of Paros.
It is located perfectly: in a walking distance from the beach and the town of Naoussa, but far away from the noise of nightlife (which can be a real problem).
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful and since the manager is Australian you can be sure that there won't be any communication difficulties!
The rooms and all the facilities as a whole were clean and lovely and the breakfast was extremely good with a huge choice and more than we could eat!
This is definitely a place to return!!!
Thank you Paliomylos Hotel for a wonderful vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rilindiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.6 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#17 of 45 in Naoussa
35 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 45 in Naoussa
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#4 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $118 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing