We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort even in Winter?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort
Ranked #3 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We have been visiting Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort for threee years and we added winter weekends too. The breathtaking view, the delicious homemade meals, the comfort of our beds and the unique style bathroom , the warmth we felt at the view of the fireplace burning compensated of not being able to take a plunge at the wonderful pool as we do in the summer. We returned back to Athens with battereies fully charged one more time.
We thank you the manager and the owner for the friendly atmoshpere and hospitality. They made us feel as if it was our home.
Alex E

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 134 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hotel is decorated tastefully and the room immediately feels welcoming. The food was delicious, from the homemade breakfast pastries to the delectable pasta at dinner, it was a culinary delight. The manager and the entire staff did everything to insure that the stay was happy and satisfying. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone seeking a fabulous stay at a beautiful boutique hotel. I will tell all my friends, and I hope to return again someday.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HeatherinEgypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed for a weekend with my girlfriend. We just needed to relax after a busy week. First view when you reach the hotel is fabulus. Nice room with comfortable bed and totally clear bathroom. The pool is high so you can stay there all day without thinking of the beaches. Complete boufet of breakfast and responsible service give you reason for visiting the resort again.

Room Tip: You will defenetly need a car or motorbike because there are no buses across the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank KONSTANTINOS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Very nice place to spend your vacation in Paros - Really highly reccomended- all nice and clean with very good size baths and bedrooms. Good size pool overlooking the sea. We really felt at home
Too bad is over ..
Stella

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 351stella2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

My Girlfriend and I spent 5 nights in this fantastic hotel. I have been to Paros a few times and had never really stayed at a pretty cool place! Firstly it has amazing views of the beach, it has a good size pool and a tennis court! Our room, was clean, bathroom was a good size, great balcony where u can sit and enjoy the views, comfortable bed and cable TV as well as air-cond. I think what was even better was the customer service! Friendly, professional, and always willing to help you for anything and to give you tips on where to go in the insland! The Breakfast in the mornings was always fresh and Cooked daily. It was sad to leave such an awesome place, but there is no doubt that we will be back here again! Also it's less than 5 minute drive to Naoussa Centre, One thing that I can recommend is to hire a car/bike, the hotel can organise that for you like they did to us. Thanks Naoussa Hills for everything and we will see you again soon!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DaveLuiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We have just come back after 15 days at Naussa Hills Boutique Resort and we miss it.
We are 5 people and for us are very important: comfort, cleanliness, kindness in addition to the beauty of the place.
At Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort, we felt at home.
The accomodations are confortable, stylish and well equipped with appliances; the landscape from the hill is beatiful and we looked forward to come back from the beaches and enjoy the relaxing late afternoon at the swiming pool with its fantastic view.
All the staff of the resort did all the best to help and assist our needs.
We thank Nestoras and his team for the wonderful days spent in this resort.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
4  Thank Mauro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We had such a good time at Naoussa hills boutique resort - a really great hotel. Rooms were really good, very comfortable beds, good breakfast and a fantastic infinity pool with views over Naoussa and the sea. Just within walking distance of naoussa (25 mins), however i would advise hiring a quad or car to save the walk up the hill! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and gave great recommendations for beaches - Santa Maria in particular was our favourite. The village of Naoussa is also beautiful with classy restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Room Tip: All rooms were great (I think)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Katherine_melbournio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#17 of 45 in Naoussa
34 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
1.3 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
5.1 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#10 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: $93 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort Paros

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing