We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A paradise waiting for you to explore!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #8 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2014

What can I say about this hotel?! Just amazing! The rooms are so nicely decorated, with clean, white fabrics that properly reflect the island! The view from our balcony was so relaxing... The beach is just on your feet! So clean, calm and relatively warm, you cannot ask for more! The restaurant was fantastic! The food was so tasty and we enjoyed local greek specialties which were very good! A thing that I want to strees out is the service you get: people are warm and welcome and help you with anything you need! The service is so personalized, that they make you feel really special and I loved it! This hotel deserves everyone's visit!

Room Tip: We stayed on a suite with sea view! Trust me, you are going to love it! Quiet, sunny and very spacio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 370 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

This was one of the most relaxing holidays I have experienced. The ataff were great all ways on hand nothing was too big or too small. The food was exquisite and the scenery breath taking I would definitely stay again all thumbs up from me

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

When booking this hotel online, we did not know what to expect. From looking at the pictures it seemed beautiful, but nobody can imagine how fantastic it actually is. Litterally on the beach, the kids were playing all day and I was watching them from the room upstairs! Beautifully decorated rooms, clean environment, extremely helpfull staff and delicious Greek food! We had the most amazing holidays so far and will definitely go back again soon! It is the best hotel for anyone who wants to visit Paros!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

After travelling to Greece for many years, I can honestly say when visiting the stunning island of Paros the Kalypso hotel is the ideal place to stay.
The staff are very approachable, the accommodation facilities are of a high standard and of course the outstanding beaches are only a stroll away.
If you are after spectacular views, high quality customer service, delicious Greek cuisine and the chance to explore the island then the Kalypso hotel is definitely the place to go.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank phoebe i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We stayed at the Kalypso hotel last summer and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, it was the perfect place to experience all the great things Paros has to offer! Great location- close to the beach and near the city centre. staff were amazing, and its great value. Would definitely look to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank a v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Visited the island of Paros and Kalypso last summer with my family and cannot express enough what a wonderful place it is. My kids absolutely loved it! Staff very polite, whole atmosphere very relaxing exactly what an ideal holiday should be like! Would definitely recommend it and we can't wait to visit Kalypso again!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank cos321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

We will find it very hard to beat the amazing time we had!
The weather while we were there was perfect and the hotel was conveniently located by the beach. The service was excellent and all the staff tried their best to make our stay very pleasant.
Thank you so much Kalypso team for making our visit such a success!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gogo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#7 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
7.7 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.7 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalypso Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalypso Hotel & Apartments

Address: Ayii Anaryiri Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#8 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $66 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Kalypso Hotel & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kalypso Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kalypso Hotel And Apartments
Hotel Apartments Kalypso
Apartments Kalypso Naoussa
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing