We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We had such a great time. It has been 15 years since I visited a Greek Island and I would go back to Paros in a heart beat. It's so beautiful!

The hotel is great, smack bang on the beach and easy to get to the town. Just a lovely holiday all round. Thanks

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 371 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

Exactly what you see is what you get from this quiet, beach hotel. In between eating delicious Greek food and dips in the sea, it proved to be a great place to unwind and relax. I visited with my partner earlier this year and neither of us wanted to get back to the day job. We don’t tend to visit the same place twice, but we may just have to make an exception…

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

From the moment we arrived, George and Gilda made us feel like guests in their home, making sure we had what we needed and spending time orienting us to the area with suggestions and tips. The location is idyllic, situated on a tree lined beach with most rooms having balconies or patios facing the rising sun. Breakfast on their outdoor patio is a perfect way to begin the day and even the public spaces are warm and cozy. Excellent value to top it off, with an easy walk past the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin into town. I would highly recommend this lovely hotel as home base when visiting Paros!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yogissimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The hotel is exactly on the beach in a beautiful secluded bay just the other side of the peninsula from the old port and yet only 5 minutes walk from it. Thanks to George Gilda and all the staff we had an amazing 2 nights as part of our honeymoon. Lovely clean rooms really nice bar and a laid back feeling. Nothing is too much trouble. you might have to wait a few minutes but nothing was too much trouble. And the restaurant recommendation was superb. You could easily spend 2 weeks here. Drinks were reasonable, snacks were lovely breakfast great and whole place spotlessly clean. big thumbs up. Thanks to our friends rob and staz who recommended it to us and stay every year we spent a lovely few days here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BmcdIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

A really nice, peaceful hotel in a great location by the sea with beautiful surroundings. Rooms are very clean and tidy followed by a very high standards. Fabulous staff, always pleasant, helpful and with a smile. I strongly recommend Kalypso Hotel for peaceful and relaxing holidays at affordable prices.

Room Tip: A really nice, peaceful hotel in a great location by the sea with beautiful surroundings. Rooms ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

me and my friends visited this hotel this summer and we could not be happier for our choice. AMAZING location, lovely and perfectly clean rooms at a suprisingly good price and friendly people all around, what else does one need for the perfect vacations!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElSalonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic beautiful hotel on a great location on the beach
Very nice food on the snack bar
George the owner is a great host and shows fantastic Greek hospitality
Naousa is close by and beautiful
Will be back soon I hope

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buhalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
5.9 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#11 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
7.7 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalypso Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalypso Hotel & Apartments

Address: Ayii Anaryiri Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#8 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $69 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kalypso Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Kalypso Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kalypso Hotel And Apartments
Hotel Apartments Kalypso
Apartments Kalypso Naoussa
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing