We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best alter choice in Paros!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pervolaria - CLOSED

Pervolaria
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Athens, Greece
1 review
“The best alter choice in Paros!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

Delicious food, excellent fresh taste in everything!
Great balance between quality and price!
The most particular and alternative restaurant in Paros in a great quiet ambience.... I recommend it for sure!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
82 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Talented young chef”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

We went in this restaurant with friends after one week in Paros and we regret we did not come earlier.The young chef is talented and we tasted many of his mezzes.we had a really good time!

Helpful?
Thank Sophie-Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paros, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Place to be...just perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Friendly and kindly! Love the chicken and fried potatoes with trout mousse there! Lovely garden with "a lots of green"! Also very nice stuff, and good choice of wines, so advice to everyone!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paros2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

Beautiful garden, delicious food! I love the pene with mushrooms! Have been going there for about 8 years now, every year!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bijou05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Family greek tavern -nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

A nice atmoshere in the heart of Naousa, not at the small port, yet, but in a great garden with trees and flowers around.
Being in paros and eating fish every day we decides to visit this restaurant so we could taste basicly meat. We did an excellent choise as every plate we ordered was really wll tasted, fresh and beasutuful decorated. Prices normal and staff friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maraki1171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pervolaria also viewed

 
Naoussa, Paros
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing