We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un amore di famiglia”
Review of Madaky Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Madaky Hotel
Ranked #7 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio stanze con balcone
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karin_Gray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for Madaky Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 90 of 90 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete una stanza con aria condizionata, perchè ne hanno alcune con e altre senza, la differenza d...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mirko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cvrochidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: indicate nella prenotazione l'aria condizionata solo se soffrite molto il caldo in quanto alcune...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sveva74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 46 in Naoussa
549 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#15 of 46 in Naoussa
213 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
278 reviews
0.0 mi away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#6 of 65 in Naoussa
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Madaky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madaky Hotel

Address: Naoussa, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: $34 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Madaky Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Madaky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Madaky Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing