We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zefi Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Manis Inn(Naoussa)
$111
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kanale's Rooms & Suites(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
$182
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Mare(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
$53
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$187
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandros Studio Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
$103
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
$98
$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
116
52
29
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
52
29
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge jacuzzi tubhotel managerfresh ingredientsroom upgradeincluded breakfastthe ownerthe air conditioningexploring the islandvisit parosrestaurants and barsrooms are cleanpool areabeautiful hotellocation is greatour honeymoonlouiechristos
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 224 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Extremely beautiful accommodations.
The location was very close to the town centre with all the shops and restaurants
The staff are helpful and friendly and always with a smile.
The breakfast was great with wide variety of food.
Many thanks to Vicky and all the staff for making us so welcome.
We would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 834Christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

We ended up changing our trip last minute and chose to stop in Paros to shorten the journey from Santorini to Athens. This was the best decision we made all trip because out of all the islands we visited, Paros is the most amazing.  It started once we got off the ferry when we began looking for accommodation. We ended up finding a man named George who was working for Zefi hotel. After being ripped off in other countries we were a bit wary about whether George was selling us a dudd or not. We neednt have worried. Although slightly eccentric (in a good way!) he is a genuine, nice guy and offered to take us to the hotel to see if we liked it before commiting to stay. When we got there everything he had told us was right. The hotel was just as good as the pictures in the brochure and Naoussa is such a beautiful village with great bars, the best restaurant in the world!!! (Soso), and is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel/apartments are family run and the whole time we were there we made to feel really welcome and were treated like old friends. The rooms are clean, spacious and modern but still have greek character, which we didnt come across at all in the newer hotels we stayed at on other islands. The pool is massive, clean and there are heaps of sunbeds to relax on by the pool and bar. The ladies that run it are really friendly and helpful and will give you advise on where to go for food/sites etc.  we got such great value for money compared to other hotels on Paros and they were very generous with breakfast and drinks on the house. Our ferry didnt leave until 7pm, however they were so kind to let us check out late and hang around until George kindly picked us up to take us back to the port.  He is a great person to talk to and really takes an interest so you dont just feel like another tourist. He shares good stories, gives tips for the island and even brought us a special homeade pie to eat along the way. Its experiences like these that made Paros such a special place for us. We have already decided we will return soon and look forward to our pick up and stay with some of the nicest people on the island!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jandjtravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I'm a big fan of Paros. I'm in love with this island for its nice beaches and nature and its people. I've travelled a lot but THIS is something else. I've been many times in Paros but this time, i wanted to enjoy the Naoussa experience and I stayed at Zefi Hotel. I appreciate so much the all week i spent there, that for sure i'll be back soon. It was exactly what i wanted for my holiday : a cute, cosy, quite and clean place, not far from town (10' on foot), a charming room with all accommodations and breakfast. A beautiful swimming pool and lovely smiling faces every time of the day. Without a doubt, i recommand you Zefi Hotel. You won't regret it!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Zefi Hotel are among the best hotels in Naoussa, Paros!
Clean with great attention to customer!
Located in the center of Naoussa, the distance from the picturesque harbor is about 200m and so much more from the beautiful sandy beach of Agioi Apostoloi!
Zefi Hotel has a large pool and is very quiet!
I stayed for 7 days from May 3 until 10 and everything was wonderful and very economical!
I recommend it to everyone!
I will go again soon!

Room Tip: Rooms with stone!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellingreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We've spend a week in Zefi last summer. The staff was very friendly, always there for us. They had even pick us up from the ferry! The hotel is close to the center of Naoussa with all cafes, restaurants and bars. The rooms were clean and tidy and the breakfast was made out of fresh ingredients. It was a great holiday, we would definitely go back to Zefi in Paros!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Artemis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews