We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice romantic sunset”
Review of Siparos

Siparos
Ranked #6 of 102 Restaurants in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $35
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Creative Greek Cuisine
Siena, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice romantic sunset”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This restaurant is on the sea and have nice views to the sea and the sunset.Very good service and very good food (sea food as well of course).The ambience is nice and elegant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nino L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

784 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    489
    192
    67
    29
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A most memorable meal”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My husband and I recently visited Paros and were looking for a romantic seaside restaurant with great food and quality service. We found what we were looking for ... and much more ... at Siparos. The owner of the restaurant visited our table regularly to ensure that everything was to our liking. The food was creative and delicious! The atmosphere was warm and inviting, the sunset was wonderful, the breeze was refreshing, the attention to detail and the superbly trained staff made our experience at Siparos one we will always treasure! We look forward to visiting again next summer! A must for anyone visiting the island...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aquagem70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milano
Level 6 Contributor
274 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“finally, the best food in paros!”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

after fifteen days in paros we found the perfect place for food. for us, the best food preparations and... a wine list with a good choice! incredible!
assolutamente da provare. dopo 15 giorni di paros ci sembra di essere finalmente in vacanza (anche a tavola). perfetto per l'esigente palato degli italiani.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lavinza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloníki, Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good service and good food”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Well for Paros I think is one of the best. However I believe that they can get better.... If you go to Paros you should try it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sotiris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzliya, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view of bay and beach”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

First impressions always count and as we drove down from Naoussa we awe struck by the view across the bay and the surrounding islands. Walking into Siparos is also a joy - yet again we had found a gem on Paros. The menu covers a wide range of tastes and even "simple" selections take on an artistic flair.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DeeEllHerzliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siparos also viewed

 
Naoussa, Paros
Naoussa, Paros
 

Been to Siparos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing