We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Naoussa!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Alexandros Studio Apartments
Ranked #1 of 44 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We wish he had more time here! My friends and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Perfect location, as it was walking distance to town. The balcony was huge, and let you take in Naoussa's beautiful sunset/sunrise's. The Gorgeous Litsa (owner) was an angel to us, extremely helpful and kind. Theo (the man of the place) was also great! He was able to show us around and take us to the best places to eat and swim. We are definitely going to come back, and highly recommend Alexandros Apartments to anyone wanting to visit Paros.
Make sure you visit Karina's Taverna down the road too! Best Moussaka we have EVER had!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank julia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 456 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights at Alexandros Apartments, and we loved it. The room was immaculately presented, the bed was very comfortable, and the location was easy walking distance into the centre of Naoussa. Our room had a great balcony with a view looking over Piperi Beach to the sea and Naoussa.

The best part about our stay was the lovely, personalised service. Litsa was very friendly and welcoming, always smiling and helping us with anything we needed, including our Greek phrases.

I would highly recommend Alexandros Apartments to anybody looking to stay on Paros.

Nick and Rochelle.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ncope77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Thıs small famıly run B&B ıs clean and up to date (4 years old). The proprıetor and her famıly are extremely accommodating (they pıcked us up at the ferry and drove us to the hotel ın Naoussa), offered excellent advıce on thıngs to see and do around town and were happy to let us keep the room a lıttle late on the day of our departure. Our room had a nıce terrace wıth a vıew of the water. There ıs a beach nearby and other, more substantial, beaches are located a short cab rıde away (such as Santa Marıa beach), The center of town ıs close - about a 10 mınute walk (thıs ıs where most of the restaurants, bars and stores are), Our expectations were defınıtely exceeded at Alexandros Apartments. We would hıghly recommend thıs hotel for anyone lookıng for a comfortable, clean and very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pete541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

These are simple but beautifully appointed apartments on this quieter Greek Island. Situated in a picturesque fishing village ,it is " heaven on a stick"the view is lovely and the walk to the village a mere 8 mins away. Here there are many cafes, shops,restaurants( our best meal was at Mario's in the Little Port.)Litza is a perfect hosts with all of the answers ( even to questions we didn't know we has). We were picked up from the ferry and dropped off again at the end of ou stay... 20 mins drive.we highly recommend you try it for yourself.

Room Tip: Book a room with a vine covered pergola outside for protection from the afternoon sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

When to Naousa and stayed at Alexandros for two weeks with my family. I could not be more impressed. The accommodations were excellent. We stayed at the newly renovated building and it was worth it. Spacious, clean and modern. We felt like we were part of the family. They could not do enough for us. Walking distance to the center of town. Cant wait to go back

Room Tip: rooms on the top building are brand new
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Errickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Excellent well builded and nice decorated rooms
worm atmosphere and very good service
The breakfast balcony have a very nice view
Ms. Litsa is the top HOST ask for her !!!!
She will make your day and solve any problem you may have.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yannis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Everything you could wish for in a small package.This family run apartments/suites/B&B Inn is possibly the friendliest place we have ever stayed in anywhere in the world. The owner and her sons made us extremely welcome, with nothing being too much trouble. They will pick you up from the ferry, arrange discounted restaurants (and know the best places), recommend beaches (Santa Maria small one) and generally make you feel very welcome. We sat around with the owner most evenings on their beautiful large guest terrace just passing time.

We met a large variety of really interesting people staying here too - Americans, Australians, French, Norwegians ans Spanish.

The apartments are not very large but our was well equipped and well maintained, with a small kitchen, separate bedroom and a good bathroom with an excellent shower (good water pressure and always hot water). Additionally, we had 2 LCD TV's, free WiFi, excellent air conditioning (no extra cost) a large balcony and place to hand clothes. The rooms are cleaned daily by their efficient staff (who also prepare the excellent breakfast). They offer a reasonable laundry service, (wash and fold) for 15EUR per load.

Regarding location, the apartments are 100m above a small beach and approximately 300m from a couple of supermarkets. The beautiful, lively, town of Naoussa is 5-8 minutes by foot. The location is quiet and peaceful with ample parking.

Just go...

Room Tip: We stayed in the newer apartments (4 years old) 116, with a separate bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jeremy_norbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.2 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
572 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.7 mi away
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Marinero Hotel and Suites
#10 of 47 in Naoussa
167 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#18 of 47 in Naoussa
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alexandros Studio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alexandros Studio Apartments

Address: | Piperi Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: $70 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alexandros Studio Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Alexandros Studio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexandros Studio Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing