We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best you can dream of”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Studio - Lower level, villa Danai
Studio - Lower level, villa Danai
Studio - Lower level, villa Danai
Kolimbithres bay
Kolimbithres bay
Villa Danai view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Calanit S
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Best you can dream of”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

If you wish to find a beautiful quite place, with the best view around - Don't think twice! Our vacation was like a dream and we were amazed. The owner BARAK is very kind and helpful - and we will come back for another relaxing vacation! The villa is new and cosy, there is everything you need inside and its all clean and tidy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, The view!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OttavioPa...
Padova
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and cosy”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything ok, a nice villa with a nice view on the sea and on the Mycenaean acropolis ( which is just a rock, but very scenografic).
Barak, the owner, was very helpful and warm.
The house is pretty new and doesn't lack anything.We were a group of three couples, two in the upper apartment each with its room and bathroom, the third in the lowe studio.

You need a car or a scooter to reach the center of Naoussa, a few minutes away.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
israel
Reviewed October 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tel Aviv
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anat E
1 review
“What a place!”
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in July 2010

We (me & a friend) had stayed at Villa Danai Studio for a few days and enjoyed every minute. The studio has everything that one's may need, comfortable and well designed. The villas are located in the most quiet and tranquil spot on the hill - it's so quiet thus when the sun goes down you can hear the goats' bells on the hills :)
We really liked Naoussa village - the alleys, the restaurants, the cafes, the little shops...
The view is incredible and the beaches around are fantastic.
The hosts are very kind and friendly and they where there for everything we needed.
We had made our promise to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, USA
Reviewed November 29, 2010 for a stay in July 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan -Italy
Reviewed November 21, 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing