We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Idyllic spot, lovely house - warmly recommended”
Villa adam overlooking kolimbithres bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa adam overlooking kolimbithres bay
First floor bedroom First floor bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Villa adam overlooking kolimbithres bay
First floor bedroom
First floor bathroom
Living Room
Kitchen and living room
Second floor bedroom
Second floor bathroom
Second floor balcony
Veranda
Kolimbithres bay
Kolimbithres bay
Villa Adam view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
NickyAdam
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Idyllic spot, lovely house - warmly recommended”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Such a wonderful stay we had in Villa Adam, in May 2015 (5 days). First of all there is the view – the VIEW, from practically every part of the house. The double veranda, the roof terrace, both bedrooms, the living room, from behind the kitchen sink.. no matter where you are, everywhere that same spectacular panaroma - so very relaxing.
We (a family of 2 adults and 2 young children from Paris) seemed to all instantly calm down at this spot on a rocky mountain side, close to the beach and a 10-minute drive from Naoussa. The house is surounded by farms and a couple of other white villas. The only sound you hear in the morning is that of a nearby rooster and the tingling bells of the the goats that climb the rocks around the house. (rocks that by the way lead up to an ancient acropolis, to add even more charm to the place….)
In short, an idyllic location and a lovely house that the owner apparently designed himself. We thought it was so well thought through, with just the right dimensions for a holiday home. Clean, comfortable and nicely decorated, with quality bathrooms and separate toilets plus a small laundry room. We actually thought it looked bigger in real life than it did on the photos (no kidding!). Owner Barak is sympathetic too: flexible on arrival times, sincerely interested in his guests, and doted with a laid-back attitude to life that makes you want to move to Paros yourself, asap..!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose18809...
Bellinzona, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Superb house built on a rocky hill overlooking Naousa bay. Two minutes drive to Kolimbithres beach (one of the nicest of the island) and 5 minutes to Naousa where you can find supermarkets or plenty of restaurants for enjoying the nice greek atmosphere.
Rent a car it's a must. Barak has always been nice and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House and location
Liked least: Kitchen
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tel aviv
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
israel
Reviewed October 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
israel
Reviewed October 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed September 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing