We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I have already done a review for this hotel and am very dissapointed that it wasn't included, so I'm trying again as this hotel really deserves a review. We have travelled quite a lot but have to say this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in.. The island of Paros is very beautiful and this hotel complements it so well. We stayed in a Junior suite and it was amazing. We had a view of the wonderful swimming pool and the beautiful sea beyond. There is an amazing chill out area and plenty of sun beds ( towels provided at the bar) The food is delicious and the breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever seen..Nikos the owner is really lovely and goes the extra mile to ensure you are having a great holiday. A special mention must go to Lefteri and his wonderful guys that look after us all day, from breakfast to dinner and beyond, they are truly amazing! Even Victor who collected us from the airport was so friendly and welcoming and had the loveliest smile I had ever seen. The rooms were immaculate and very tastefully furnished, we certainly couldn't find anything wrong - to us it was perfect!! If you go to the beautiful island of Paros stay at this hotel and I can guarantee that you won't be dissapointed. L

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 20Loulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,023
    143
    18
    4
    1
See reviews for
221
725
22
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This resort is one of the best we have stayed in worldwide. The service has been unbelievable with a great attention to detail. The rooms are large, friendly and very clean. We had a sea view room with a balcony and were not disappointed with the views. We would come back in a heartbeat and would recommend this place to anybody that wanted to have a relaxing holiday on he Greek islands.

Room Tip: Sea view room worth the extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Con K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Fantastic hotel, great service....wonderful location!a great place to be with friends and family!!!
we had the most amazing time!!the stuff was extremely helpful and friendly and the food was delicious!!also very convenient to have a drink and relax while the children are close by in the room!!!
worth visiting...and we will be back every year!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sofia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We absolutely loved this hotel. Everything was perfect and honestly I don't think anything could be improved on.

The hotel itself is so beautiful - the pool and the pool / lounge area was so nice during the day and at night with candles lit. Everything is well presented and always clean.

Our room was really spacious with a lovely little balcony out the back. It was very clean and the bathroom was nice too.

The service was exceptional. Everyone was always smiling and ready to help. Nikos was so helpful, organising our quad bike and giving us excellent restaurant /beach suggestions. I have never stayed anywhere where everyone was so lovely!

The breakfast was the best buffet I've ever had at a European hotel - so many yummy/fresh options! And the food itself (breakfast, but also other meals) was delicious!!!

We enjoyed relaxing and having a meal by the pool and lounging at night with a drink.

It is also in a great location just on the outskirts of Naoussa, not in the midst of the hustle and bustle.

We had the best time and can't wait to go back!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stephanie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Everything in this hotel is awesome, the hotel is beautiful and rooms are clean and big, breakfast is delicious and all this combined with an awesome staff, always smiling and ready to help. Pool area is perfect and its very close Naousa town

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Callis17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The hotel is breath taking.......the décor and detail is stunning and the rooms feel less like a hotel room and more like a normal bedroom.
The food is amazing, the local knowledge of the management was brilliant telling us where and how their oil is made and recommending dishes.
The hotel is right next to the sea.......the only shame is only a few of the rooms are sea facing so well worth having one of these if you can.
Couldn't fault it (unless you count which way it faces!!)............If you love boutique hotels this is for you.

Room Tip: Ask for one with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tabitha779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

What a wonderful resort in Paros! My husband, two adult children and I stayed at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort for three nights. The location overlooks the sea and it is reasonably close to Naoussa - a charming fishing village with several bars, restaurants and shops. You can also hire a car and visit the beaches and the medieval town of Lefkes.

The villas and the rooms were clean and comfortable with the hotel staff working over time to make us feel welcome. Nikos, together with Lefteris, and his team were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. The pool area with its crystal clear pool, banana lounges, sofas and bar were certainly a great hit with my children. It is such a relaxing and peaceful place to spend an afternoon eating lunch and sipping a cocktail.

The restaurant's food was excellent and the chocolate soufflé is to die for. We loved it so much that Lefteris gave us the recipe! The breakfast buffet also served a variety of foods which were well prepared and delicious.

Saint Andrea is a resort that I will certainly recommend to all my friends in Australia.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Temp-girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
7.7 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Property: Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Bookgreece.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing