We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable moments to Paros”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Excellent facilities with nice pool area and fabulous sea view.The hotel is near to city of Naousa.
The rooms are comfortable and probably the most cleanest room that I have ever visited around the world.The hotel manager was friendly,kind and ready to help all day long.Moreover, the food at the hotel restaurant was delicious with great Mediterranean tastes.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOM T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

735 - 741 of 1,310 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2011

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
* beautiful pool area with views over the sea (quiet road in between)
* Nikos, the owner, was extremely helpful and always there with a smiling face to see if he could be of assistance - he had great suggestions for restaurants, beaches etc.
* 20 minutes walk along the road into Naoussa
* the rooms at the front of the property had nice balconies with sea views
* hotel very well presented and clean
* drinks at the bar were quite expensive, as was the restaurant menu
* breakfast was very good
* hotel is in great location for visiting the rest of Paros - transport needed

We would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Naoussa.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PerthJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

The hotel is very new, staff is amazing, beautiful view!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kawinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

The layout of the hotel and the pool is idyllic. The glass at the back of the covered areas around the pool provides for views beyond to the bay.

The room that we booked had a garden view but we were upgraded on arrival to a sea view. The room was spacious and the difficulties that we experienced originally with the air conditioning were sorted out very quickly. It would be hard to fault the room that we were lucky enough to occupy.

The breakfast was varied and delightful. Pool-sde meals were a little expensive but were good and service was very quick. Our stay represented very good value overall.

We were not put off by the 15 minute walk into Naousa which is a very pleasant small fishing village,with lots of restaurants, and cafes from which to watch the world go by.

Although our stay was limited to two days in an island hopping holiday, we would be keen to return to this hotel and to Paros. We are surprised that this hotel only ranks as the third most highly rated hotel in Naousa.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaundersandMonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

Hotel is very nice . located not far from Naousa -20 minutes walk allthough you have to walk on the road with no pavement which is not reccomended during dark .
you will need to rent transportation -a quad , bike or a car.
Nokos the owner is great . always there , smiling and giving an excelent service to the guests.
the rooms are large and nice and clean . allthough dont expect a clear sea view .
we had the seaview room and you can see the sea only from the balcony between the trees , not realy what you expect from a real sea view.
we tried the resturant and we didnt like it. go to Naussa and try "Yemeni " much much better.
the pool area is relaxing and very nice. prices at the bar are a little bit on the high side.
considering the alternatives in Paros - this is a good choice.

Room Tip: Dont pay more for a sea view - its not realy worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EitanIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

Everything about this hotel exudes the five star holiday experience. The pool area is spectacular with a spacious undercover lounge and bar area for those not keen to worship the sun. Service from all staff was fast, friendly and efficient. Hotel rooms were clean spacious and tastefully decorated with a wonderfully comfortable king sized bed. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lgerc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

A beautiful hotel decorated with great taste. The pool area is perfect to relax and enjoy life. The rooms are very well equipped, modern and spacious with large balcony. Nevertheless, the bathroom, my favorite, has the most perfect shower.
The staff is extremely friendly and always attentive to your needs. They really want to make your stay agreeable.
This was my second stay at the hotel this year and is definitively a place I will return to.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
571 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.6 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#3 of 47 in Naoussa
446 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 47 in Naoussa
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $86 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing