We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed.”

Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar
Ranked #27 of 105 Restaurants in Naoussa
Price range: $7 - $23
Description: The good place is where our body and mind are in harmony with the environment around us
Restaurant details
Description: The good place is where our body and mind are in harmony with the environment around us
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful situated in the corner of the bay. Delicious Greek food with a modern Italian touch. Paulo is great host. Loved to have several lunches here.

Thank René L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo S, Proprietario at Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the nice review. It was our pleasure for your nice and kind company.
See you soon
best regards
Paolo and the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 133 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

The shop is run by an Italian. The menu is very limited , products are good, price in line with similar restaurants with sea view (which are expensive in comparison with what you can find in Naoussa center)
So, if you like to have a wide range of dishes at average price, I do not recommend to go there
View is really nice

Thank A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo S, Proprietario at Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

the choice to have a menu not too vast was wanted!
we do it to always guarantee freshness of the dishes we offer!
Unfortunately, many people, like you, do not understand this!
It prefer to have a full plate and spend a little, but do not even know what you are eating ......
I'm sorry for you
Regards
Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

This was a wonderful place to have lunch and enjoy the glorious view. Service was excellent. Food was enjoyable although a little expensive compared with some of its competitors. We were lucky to be able to enjoy this place without other diners. We had a salad and a plate of fried seafood. it was pleasant but not remarkable. I'd go back and try some of their other dishes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbarblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo S, Proprietario at Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the good review.
It will be our pleasure to have you again as guests to try our other specialties.
Greetings
Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Food is quite pricy and the quality is so and so, small plates, the restaurant want to be exquisite, small plates french style, would not recommend for a nice summer evening on a greek dinner. Would not come again here. If you don't have high expectations, then I think it would be good for you

Thank Dwa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo S, Proprietario at Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

do not come back anymore which is better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Been here with a couple of friends in an evening. Tried the shrimp pasta with zucchini cream and definetly dont't recommend it. The shrimps were like non existent, a few small bites of baby shrimps (max 1/2"). Also had a greek salad, big enough, but the vegetables didn't have any taste.
Prices are a bit too high, so don't recommend it. You can find better ones nearby.

Thank Gabi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo S, Proprietario at Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

eat souvlaki and fries all your life and live happy. a big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar also viewed

 

Been to Eutopia Ristorante & Lounge Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing