We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Hotel Christina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Christina
Ranked #3 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We had a lovely stay at hotel Christina. It is in a perfect location, just outside the centre of the old town. It was a two minute walk to the sea and all the lovely bakeries, shops and restaurants in the maze of streets.

It's a wonderful family run hotel. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HW188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 450 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013

Whatever I say about Christina Hotel is little compared to we have experienced.The welcome and the hospitality of Christina and her family are unique. Quietness is something you will very rarely find in a hotel BUT this hotel is indeed very quiet although it is just a few meters away from the center.The nice courtyard, full of flowers and trees make the hotel very special.
Every corner of the hotel is very tidy and clean and everything reminds you of a cycladic island / hotel. By bus you can move all over Paros very easily but if you want to rent a motorbike or a car you will be more independed.We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anni a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at Christina's with my three friends who I wanted to show around beautiful Paros. The family welcomed us with a glass of refreshing orange juice making us feel immediately at home :-) Our stay was fantastic at Christina's friendly and clean hotel! i cannot but HIGHLY Recommend this hotel for the friendliness of the staff, their attention to their customers and for its cleanliness & excellent location (a 5min walk to the centre of beautiful Naousa through the picturesque streets)! Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We are a young couple from Austria and had the chance to spend a unforgettable week in July in Naoussa. We stayed at Hotel Christina and loved it. It very closed to the pretty city center you can easily walk there.

The owners are more than politeful and helpful, we asked for a room with sea view and luckily got it. Every morning we asked at the reception for advice (beaches/restaurants/transportation) and got not only advice but also a free, delicious "Frappe". THANK YOU, you made us feel very comfortable and welcome!

What we also loved was the big bed and the fridge (therefor we could buy fresh fruit). Furthermore the rooms were perfectly cleaned and the towels were chance every single day.

If we ever come back to Naoussa we would definately stay there again!

Efxaristoume poly gia tis aksexastes diakopes!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with sea view! It´s worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stayed for 10 days in July and our memories are unforgettable!Christina and her family run a lovely hotel with nice corners and gardens and comfortable rooms.The location is the best in Naoussa and unbelievably quiet if you consider that this hotel is near the center.The roof garden with the sea/sunset view is a must for a glass of wine and the breakfast is excellent value for money for the endless quantity!!!! Thalia,thank you so much for offering us such pleasant holidays,John and Enna

Room Tip: Nice rooms in the shade of the garden.The rooms are quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We spent three nights at Hotel Christina and would definitely stay again if in Naoussa. The location was fantastic, just out of the immediate hustle of the town Main Street but a 1 minute walk to join the action. The owners were delightful and so welcoming. The bedrooms are set around a tranquil little courtyard - a well cared for mini oasis.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juggernaughty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I went to Chistina this summer for my vacation. It was the first time for me. Some dear friends advise me to go there. It was a most delightful experience! Christina and her family are very friendly,warm and thoughtful people.The hotel is wery welcoming to visit,extremely pretty and the overall service is very good. I am a single mother and I travel with my 13 years old daughter,so is very important for me to go to a safe, clean and family friendly place. I found there all of these qualities and moch more! Thank you to Christina, Nicos, Talia and her lucky husband......you are a lovelly, kind family and I hope to see you next year! Adriana and Ellie. Rome. Italy

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ma Prem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 47 in Naoussa
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#9 of 47 in Naoussa
127 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
154 reviews
7.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $54 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing