We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort,service and family feeling!”
Review of Hotel Christina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Christina
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfort,service and family feeling!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stayed for 10 days in July and our memories are unforgettable!Christina and her family run a lovely hotel with nice corners and gardens and comfortable rooms.The location is the best in Naoussa and unbelievably quiet if you consider that this hotel is near the center.The roof garden with the sea/sunset view is a must for a glass of wine and the breakfast is excellent value for money for the endless quantity!!!! Thalia,thank you so much for offering us such pleasant holidays,John and Enna

Room Tip: Nice rooms in the shade of the garden.The rooms are quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    46
    3
    4
    0
See reviews for
69
249
14
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We spent three nights at Hotel Christina and would definitely stay again if in Naoussa. The location was fantastic, just out of the immediate hustle of the town Main Street but a 1 minute walk to join the action. The owners were delightful and so welcoming. The bedrooms are set around a tranquil little courtyard - a well cared for mini oasis.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Juggernaughty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I went to Chistina this summer for my vacation. It was the first time for me. Some dear friends advise me to go there. It was a most delightful experience! Christina and her family are very friendly,warm and thoughtful people.The hotel is wery welcoming to visit,extremely pretty and the overall service is very good. I am a single mother and I travel with my 13 years old daughter,so is very important for me to go to a safe, clean and family friendly place. I found there all of these qualities and moch more! Thank you to Christina, Nicos, Talia and her lucky husband......you are a lovelly, kind family and I hope to see you next year! Adriana and Ellie. Rome. Italy

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ma Prem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We had a very pleasant time at Christinas's!The following reviews are indeed true and Christina Hotel is indeed at a perfect location if you want to explore the island even if you do not have a car.The center of Naoussa is just a few steps away.
Christina's family has given us useful information about the island during our stay and was always friendly.The room was nice with a private terrasse in the garden,which is really impressive!Do not forget to make a picture of the roof garden and the breakfast area,which is so cozy .Breakfast is at great value for money!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We visited Christina and her family in their nice house / hotel once more in June for a second time and I can only say that this Hotel is always exactly what the reviews describe!We had a great time in the wonderful place of Christina and I recommend it to those who are looking for a clean,comfortable and nice parian house to stay!We will go back again for sure!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2013

If you are looking for a small family hotel in Naoussa where you will feel at home and welcome then choose this "Hotel Christina"! This place is very quiet,clean and cosy.The location is the best that you can find in Naoussa as everything (center,beach) is easily accessible on foot. Very good breakfast at great value for money and nice,green environment!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elli l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We spent 7 lovely days at Christina"s and we wish we could have stayed longer!This house is a paradise of gardens and flowers.The atmosphere is very relaxing and the service you get from the hosts unbelievable as they will take great care of you!Christina Hotel is like an authentic house on a cycladic island,located in the old town of Naoussa but in the meantime in a very quiet quarter.Proximity to the beaches,convenient traditional rooms,nice roof garden with nice sunset view.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tinamoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
506 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
376 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
252 reviews
5.2 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#1 of 46 in Parikia
330 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Property: Hotel Christina
Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing