We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable holidays at great value for money!”
Review of Hotel Christina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Christina
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We spent 7 lovely days at Christina"s and we wish we could have stayed longer!This house is a paradise of gardens and flowers.The atmosphere is very relaxing and the service you get from the hosts unbelievable as they will take great care of you!Christina Hotel is like an authentic house on a cycladic island,located in the old town of Naoussa but in the meantime in a very quiet quarter.Proximity to the beaches,convenient traditional rooms,nice roof garden with nice sunset view.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinamoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

194 - 200 of 445 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

Cozy hotel providing excellent service from the owners,who are so hospitable! Nice decoration,nice sunset and sea view, clean and comfortable rooms,great location and very convenient to reach anything on Paros Island easily. Great value for money!

Room Tip: The rooms looking at the garden have nice terrasses and they are fresh.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Christina Hotel is located perfectly in Naoussa so that you can move easily around either on foot or by car/scooter. Great location (near the center) and in the meantime very quiet. Nice styled rooms and gardens, great service with family flair , cleanliness and comfort!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manos s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Hotel Christina is a great choice for the budget-minded traveler who wants to stay in the core of Naoussa's old town. The rooms are not large, but they are clean and comfortable. Very easy access to the waterfront. One slight caveat: for those driving here from the port of Paros, it is not easy to follow the provided directions and then there is no parking at the hotel. You will need to park in an alley 60-80 yards away and then hump your bags through some winding streets. You'll get lost the first time. But, we found it to be alright once we got our bearings. We enjoyed our stay here and on the island.

Room Tip: Paros can only be fully explored with a car. So, drivers, be prepared for a bit of a challenge findi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rande K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We spent there 5 nights. Although we gave excellent grade in all categories the best thing in this hotel is absolutely staff. They helped us during our holiday with all possible way. But that's not all. When we came back to home they have given us all possible support with one thing which has long term effect to whole our family. I can't even imagine life without that. And we can't be ever too grateful. If you want to have more than just hotel you select this one!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Located conveniently in Naoussa, just a few meters away from the old town and the sea. Lovely and helpfull staff. Nice views to the garden and the sea. Quitness and peace in the surroundings, carefully and with love kept rooms and environment!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmab016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Not so much like a hotel, rather visiting distant relations that you have not previously met. The welcome from all family members is warm and genuine. Assistance is provided willingly and ably on the range of issues important to tourists. They built the hotel 28 years ago and it has been well maintained and improved. The rooms are of adequate size and immaculately kept.
We enjoyed the two decks(one small), the garden and the view....if the first floor is available. Location is a huge plus as you are in easy walking distance of the harbour, shops and restaurants.
So-So (the best restaurant ) is just around the corner.
Highly recommended if you want a great location, but enjoy peaceful surrounds.

Room Tip: First floor has water views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeriatricJypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
0.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $51 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing