We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Naoussa
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
78
22
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
22
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is fantastic minute walk every request the owner naoussa center restaurants and shops good size visit paros every morning kitchenette balcony sea town noise island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 105 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2010

This is a lovely small hotel, next to the beach, which, while not beautiful, is ok for an early morning dip! We were very well looked after, and upgraded to a bigger room with kitchenette, which was great. The room was very large for two, had a lovely balcony, and I think is the most spotlessly clean hotel I've experienced. (and was thoroughly cleaned every day). It's a pleasant 5 - 10 minute stroll into the centre of Naoussa, which is a charming small town. All in all, a great stay.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brighton17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2006

I spent a week in July 2006 there and it was absolutely the best accommodation I have ever experienced. Very friendly and professional staff, luxurious rooms (stylish wooden furniture, A/C, fridge, cute sea-shell decoration) and modern stylish bathroom. Also, the prices are moderate. A 5 minutes walk to Naussa.

The beach nearby has some strange industrial look, but you can take a boat to wonderful beaches only a few minutes away from Naussa port. I recommend Lageri and Monasteri.

Date of stay: July 2006
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Ellinofil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2005

The Adonis is a pleasant quiet place to stay, close to the facilities in Naoussa but just far enough away to offer peace. From the friendly welcome, through the beautiful gardens to a large well-appointed room we were delighted to stay here. Tastefully decorated and very clean.
Best value we found on our holiday!

9  Thank Gadaboot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2005

Perfect in every way: clean, attractive, good friendly service, beautiful view, and a practical and comfortable room. Fantastic value for money and placed in the perfect place (easy to get about, but quieter than those hotels in the centre of town)

Highly recommended and would happily stay again.

6  Thank nickhorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews