We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most perfect place with perfect staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kallisti Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #7 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“The most perfect place with perfect staff!”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We stayed in Kallisti for 4 nights in July. We were warmly greeted by Jo who was very helpful and one of the nicest people we had met during our travels. The complex is a 5 minute walk from Nauossa town and Jo had explained exactly where to go and all the great spots. Her family were also amazing to deal with- it was a delight to talk to Jo's father in the morning in the breakfast room as he was so kind and friendly (and the food was delicious). Jo was nice enough to call around and fix up other problems we had encountered during our trip which had nothing to do with her and gave us her mobile number to call incase we got lost in Paros. Our friends had their ferry's cancelled which left them stranded for the night and Jo was nice enough to accommodate all 10 of them for the night. She even called us when we had moved on to Santorini to see how we were doing. Overall I highly recommend Kallisti Complex- the rooms were new and super clean, the staff were amazing as too was the service. Can't wait to stay there again to see Jo and her family. Miss you all heaps and thank you for a memorable time in Paros- love Nathan & Romy

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Romyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    20
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
31
75
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle
Level Contributor
53 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I can’t fault anything about this place. I had requested a room on an upper floor which I was pleased they took note of and we luckily bagged a studio with 2 rooms so we had plenty of space. We also had a small kitchenette which we didn’t need to use much but the fridge came in useful. The rooms are super clean, airy and stylish and a joy to come back to after a hot day on the beach. Everything looked brand new. We also enjoyed a good night’s sleep due to the comfortable beds and shutters that blocked out the light and the peace and quiet of the surrounding area. The balcony was spacious with plenty of space to dry your towels etc. and table, chairs & umbrella. Another bonus was the wonderful sea view from the windows.

The grounds are very well kept with a large swimming pool, comfortable sun loungers and towels.

Breakfast was included in the room rate and was of a good standard. I especially enjoyed the fresh melon and creamy Greek yoghurt.

Location is perfect - just a few minutes’ walk into the pretty town.

Joanna was so helpful in recommending places to go and where to eat in town as well as booking our hire car and looking up bus times for us. Her recommendations were always spot on. We hadn’t planned on hiring a car but she suggested that we needed one to see Paros - it was the best thing we could have done. Within an hour there was a car delivered to the hotel for a very reasonable price. During most of our stay it was very windy so she marked all the sheltered beaches on the island and we went to a different one every day.

We loved our stay at Kallisti and would recommend it to anyone staying in Naoussa.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lotty24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2012

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for three nights and we both agree it is the nicest place we've stayed. The owners are such friendly and helpful people and the location and quality of the place is excellent. I would highly recommend this place to anyone going to Paros. Our only problem was having to leave.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stevebuck87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Kallisti was a gem that we did not expect for the fantastic price we paid. Joanna and her family provide a relaxing boutique hotel experience in a wonderful location. Kallisti is a five minute walk from the heart of Naoussa, which is filled with family-run restaurants and unique shops. There is a wonderful breakfast every morning and fresh towels provided at the pool daily. The view is beautiful and the beaches are a short walk away. The rooms are each uniquely decorated and have a fresh and clean feel. I highly recommend this hotel for families and friends.
We can't wait to return!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katiepetekie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Totally renovated and really, really beautiful hotel with a 5 - 10 min walk to Naoussa center and the little beach nearby. We stay in a super nice family apartment for 4 persons ( two separated rooms) with really comfortable beds, modern kitchenette, superb bathroom, lot of space and a big balcony with nice view of the poolarea, quiet surroundings and the sea. We enjoy the nice pool area, helpful and friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast and clean beautiful settings. Best stay ever in Greece, the photos at the website tell you the truth!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greklandsfantast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Perfect location, great people, super clean, loved the breakfast!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magda14564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2011

Kallisti is a fantastic place to stay. Joanna and her father obviously love the place as it's immaculate, clean and very well-kept. Great views from our lovely terrace, a pool suitable for a film star and a mere five minute walk from the town centre. There's even a hot plate and fridge in the room for those times you can't be bothered to go out or should you want to make a quick cuppa. We loved our stay and are looking forward to returning - it's a beautiful place to holiday. Thanks Joanna!

Room Tip: We had a sea view room - very beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BA1boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.5 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
0.6 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
1.1 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kallisti Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kallisti Rooms & Apartments

Property: Kallisti Rooms & Apartments
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kallisti Rooms & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are coming to Greece for your vacation, contact Kallisti Rooms Hotel in Naoussa Paros, for a fantastic island holiday. Kallisti is an elegant hotel, located a mere 400 meters from the center of Naoussa, overlooking the sparkling Aegean. All rooms are tastefully decorated and fully-equipped to offer guests a relaxing and pleasant stay which includes: bathroom, fridge, TV, phone, air-conditioning, wi-fi and a balcony or a veranda with a sea or mountain view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Kallisti Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kallisti Rooms & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing