We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Lying under the sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lying under the sun
Enjoy the full moon. Kolymbithres Seaside Family Villa and Kolybithres bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Lying under the sun
Enjoy the full moon.
Kolymbithres Seaside Family Villa and Kolybithres bay
Room 1 (with en suite bathroom)
Bathroom
The rise of the full moon above the picturesque Naoussa
Lunch with the sea under your feet.
The veranda
View from the veranda
Room 1
Desk in room 1
En suite bathroom
Room 2
Room 2
Room 3 with 2 single beds united
Detail
Room 4
Room 4 with bunk beds
View from the bed in Room 4
If you need a baby bed, here it is
Detail
The living room viewed from the kitchen.
The living room
The living room
The fireplace
The kitchen (fully equiped) viewed from the living room
the veranda
The deck in front of the veranda
Afternoon on the deck
The  night is magic
The BBQ is all yours. Enjoy it.
Naousa from the garden
Sandy beach 100 meters from the villa
Another sandy beach 100 meters away
Kolybithres beach-300 meters from the villa
Another sandy beach near the villa
Kolymbithres beach
Naousa
The little port of Naousa
Landscape close to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
George B
1 review
“Gorgeous Vacation”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Athanasia's villa is very nice.It's beautifully decorated and it has an amazing view.We loved the terrace;it's like a summer living room.We spent most of the time there, relaxing and admiring the beautiful view.Our kids fell in love with the beach next to the house.We're going to be back as soon as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Thanks a lot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandro...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“paradase place”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The overall experience of our stay was amazing! Athanasia was there to pick us up from the port as soon as we arrived. She brought us home and was very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. She even had some treats for us in the kitchen! The house was very clean and equipped with everything we needed. Big beds, spacious and luminous rooms and a big terrace where we enjoyed all our meals and sunsets :) The breathtaking view from the terrace was one of the highlights of our trip. The beach where we had our morning swim was really close to the house. Also access to the property was very easy even though we didnt have a car. There is a bus stop nearby but we didn't use it much as we walked a lot to enjoy nature. Although taxis on the island are fairly priced we would recommend renting a car if you want to go around the island. Although our trip to Paros was short, we fell in love with the place and want to come back again. We would love to stay again in this beautiful house and bring our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the relaxing terrace as well as the fact that it was very close to the sea
Liked least: everything was great!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2016
Thank you very much Alex! I hope you enjoyed your staying and that we will meet again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian K
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thanks Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing