We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful greek place with tasty cuisine”
Review of Emagie

Emagie
Reserve a Table
Ranked #2 of 71 Restaurants in Alimos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Mw and my husband had a great lunch tasting greek cuisine. We enjoyed environment, interior and the service. Food was very nice w pretty big portions. We had salad bowl for the start, as well as grilled sardine plate and octopus w pasta as a main dish. All well set and really delicious!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank kulypkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 163 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

This place is amazing. The food is cheap, delicious, and plentiful! The people working here are very nice to you and... Did I mention how good the food is? If you are close to the beach, come here and eat. You won't regret it!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Sergiu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

We came here on a damp cold evening, actually prior to big storm. This was recommended by our hotel, Nefeli. We had the Greek Salad for starters, amazing peppers. Then I had the daily special - lamb with pasta, divine. My partner had the pork with pasta - another winner. There was so much in his dish that on request, the staff gave us a takeaway box. The staff are very nice here. Everything is very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend. Don't know how anyone can slate the place as nothing to fault.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nodlaig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty dishes, friendly staff and nice place for evening. Visited it once I came here again several times. Recommended!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Сергей З
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Just around the corner from our hotel was this great place. The staff were very friendly and the food was superb. Real local cooking with great lamb and village sausages! The house wine was also good and everything was very reasonable but what really made it for us was just sitting chatting to the chef/owner and his dad who popped by from his restaurant. Can’t recommend this enough. A must do

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 871andyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Emagie also viewed

 
Paleo Faliro, Attica
 

Been to Emagie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing