We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service, beyond expectations.”
Fearless D - Oceanis 41.1 laying at marina Alimos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fearless D - Oceanis 41.1 laying at marina Alimos
Beauty L - Lagoon 42 laying at Marina alimos
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Fearless D - Oceanis 41.1 laying at marina Alimos
Beauty L - Lagoon 42 laying at Marina alimos
Fearless D - Oceanis 41.1 laying at marina Alimos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alimos, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
willemvan...
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Excellent service, beyond expectations.”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We started our trip of 2 weeks at Marina Alonso. The boat, Fearless D , was in excellent condition and additional service was given by pick up at hotel.
During the trip we had a problem with the anchor winch control that malfunctioned and Dimitri was quick in finding a technician in the town of Ermioni who came next morning and fixed the problem.
OrtsaSailing is a small , family run, company that is able to provide quick and personal service. We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone who wants to sail out of Athens.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arturlapi...
Altdorf bei Nurnberg, Germany
1 review
“Great Sailing Holidays”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you for the very warm welcome. The boot was amazing, so we had wonderful holidays. We are very looking forward, to come again! Thank you!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurakC85...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Excellent cruise, friendly stuff, amazing holidays!!!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived in Athens with a little bit of delay and Ortsa team was there to help us by all means! Very friendly stuff, very helpful during our cruise to inform us about the weather conditions and to give us tips about our destination! Weather was a bit rough, good for us that we chose to sail from Marina Alimos so we had the chance to to sail the Saronic instead of the Cyclades with so such wind!!!
Thank you! We will definately come back!

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mugurp201...
Sinaia, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice boat, and great people”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Of all my previous sail trips in Greece this one was probably the smoothest. The boat was great and nothing broke while we chartered it. We even enjoyed the non furling main sail for the real sail thrill and refresh of how to handle a dropping main. Easy boat handover each time. Ortasailing would assist you with supply and consumables purchase if needed and are always available to assist you remotely day and night during your sail. For the price we paid was a nice bargain.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The non furling main.
Liked least: The Engine Gas Lever
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DimiNoela...
Palo Alto, California
2 reviews
“A sailing vacation of audacious proportions”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family had an amazing time aboard Audacious D (a 38ft Beneteau built in 2015).

The boat was delivered to us in an impeccable condition and remained the same throughout our 2-week charter (except for a minor issue with the windlass towards the end). It was easy to sail and maneuver and rather fast in all kinds of wind conditions. The boat was very comfortable although we did not really test that a lot because it was just 4 of us on board and we actually spent most nights on land.

We sailed around Hydra, Ermioni, Porto Heli, and Spetses. We discovered some beautiful, secluded, sandy coves and swam in warm, crystal-clear water. We even experienced a most atypical summer thunderstorm while in port (lucky us!).

Lastly, I should mention that Dimitris and Luciana were superb in accommodating all our needs and requests. We highly recommend their boats and their services and look forward to a repeat charter ourselves very soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas B
1 review
“Amazing 38ft Beneteau and world class service”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We chartered the Mighty M, one of the new 38ft designs from Benetaeu. The welcome from Dimitris and his family run team was first class. The attention to detail included full briefing on using the boat, a lovely bottle of wine, fruit, linen and towels. The safety equipment and standard of equipment on the boat was as good as we have seen from any charter company in the Med, Carribbean or Australia. We had an accident with our outboard (completely our fault), one evening down the Peloppanese Coast and Dimitris organised a replacement engine within hours. Any info we required or advice required, he and the team where on hand via ph, email, whatsapp whatever we preferred. The boat was outstanding to sail, we had 2 children 6 and 8 and myself and my wife. Sail handling was very smooth and predictable even in the stronger 25+ winds we had on one occasion. She was fast with her wide transom providing stability. The interior is where it blows you away. The new design provides the equivalent space to what you would expect in a 50ft boat. You have to get in and see the interior of these new designs for yourself. Sailing from Athens was very easy, straight from the airport to Kalamaki which is easy to get to in 30mins. First days sail is pretty easy even if a Meltemi is blowing as its downwind to your first stop. By the time you are on your way back after 1 or 2 weeks, your at 'one' with the boat so coming back to Athens was a synch. The navigation including auto-pilot with touch screen plotter really made our passages so relaxing and allowed me to trim sails if the wife and kids wanted to relax. Highly recommended and we will be back. Thanks

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ale913
Etampes, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback! Hope to be able to serve even better in the future !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing