We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heerlijk weekend gehad!”
Review of Hotel Palatino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Palatino
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sundern
Reviewed December 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen v, Owner at Hotel Palatino, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank micbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palatino, Owner at Hotel Palatino, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imkreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palatino, Owner at Hotel Palatino, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sundern hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Seegarten
2.9 mi away
Sunderland Hotel
Sunderland Hotel
#1 of 11 in Sundern
97 reviews
6.8 mi away
Gut Funkenhof
Gut Funkenhof
#4 of 11 in Sundern
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Landgasthof Steinberg
Landgasthof Steinberg
#1 of 9 in Sundern
34 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bildungszentrum Sorpesee
Bildungszentrum Sorpesee
#5 of 11 in Sundern
4 reviews
5 mi away
Haus Berghoff Apartmenthotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palatino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palatino

Address: Langscheider Str. 46, 59846 Sundern, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Sundern
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sundern
Price Range: $56 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palatino 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our family hotel is beautifully located near the Sorpesee amongst mountains and forest ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Palatino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Palatino Germany/Sundern

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing