We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good clean basic hotel, dinner ok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Monschau
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We stayed here one night and enjoyed the peace and tranquility. The setting is amazing in a little valley next to a stream and I reckon the hiking would be fantastic. The town of Monshcau is worth a visit too. The hotel is warm and cosy and lovely outdated oldyworldy. The hosts were interesting to say the least, no english what so ever. Dinner was ok and breakfast just a buffet. WIFI was excellent and we had a good nights sleep. The beds were seperate so I had to make an appointment to join my partner. Overall good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald_Colijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 38 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank 26Heinz1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anonyme743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: In onze kamer geen wifi, wel op de gang. Vermoedelijk is dit afhankelijk van waar de kamer ligt.
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stef A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jeroen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 相談すれば良いと思いますが、どの部屋もゆたtり作られているように思います。
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank きんぎょ漁師
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Monschau hotels
2.0 mi away
Vakantiehotel De Lange Man
0.8 mi away
Hotel Horchem
Hotel Horchem
#1 of 18 in Monschau
120 reviews
1.2 mi away
Carat Vitalhotel
Carat Vitalhotel
#7 of 18 in Monschau
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Burghotel Monschau
Burghotel Monschau
#2 of 18 in Monschau
77 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Graf Rolshausen
Hotel Graf Rolshausen
#4 of 18 in Monschau
83 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Alt Montjoie
Hotel Alt Montjoie
#6 of 18 in Monschau
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau

Address: Perlenau 1, 52156 Monschau, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Monschau
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Monschau
Price Range: $107 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Perlenau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing