We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WONDEFRFUL RESTAURANT”
Review of Kleine Strandburg

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kleine Strandburg
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Zinnowitz
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We did not stay at this hotel. However if we were to return, it looks like a vary nice hotel to stay. What I want to comment on is the wonderful restaurant at the hotel. It is a beautiful sunlit dinning room with ocean views. There are two ways to order dinner. There is a extensive buffet or order from and very well selected menu. One nice thing for non-German speaking visitors, the menu is also in English. We had the cod with salad and escargot. A nice selection of German Riesling wines was also available. We ate here twice during our visit is was so nice.

Room Tip: Did not stay at hotel. However, the property looks wonderful and would definitely consider staying h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank ALLISONMidland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Seeseite oben
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 123Win
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beamter9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank U400EDpetere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gunter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank masi1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zinnowitz
2.3 mi away
Familien Wellness Hotel Restaurant Seeklause
0.1 mi away
Strandhotel Preussenhof
Strandhotel Preussenhof
#4 of 17 in Zinnowitz
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Baltic
Hotel Baltic
#5 of 17 in Zinnowitz
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Vineta Hotels
Vineta Hotels
#7 of 17 in Zinnowitz
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Asgard
Hotel Asgard
#3 of 17 in Zinnowitz
48 reviews
1.7 mi away
SEETELHOTEL Familienhotel Waldhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kleine Strandburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kleine Strandburg

Address: Duenenstr. 11, 17454 Zinnowitz, Usedom Island, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany (Formerly Travel Charme Strandhotel Zinnowitz)
Location: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Usedom Island > Zinnowitz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Zinnowitz
Price Range: $124 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kleine Strandburg 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Kleine Strandburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing