We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$110
Tripadvisor$110
eDreams
Expedia.com$110
Hotels.com$110
Trip.com$151
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
101
145
59
25
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
145
59
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish pub stayed one night great hotel per day hotel is located room was spacious exhibition centre zentrum internet garage eur
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 338 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

I stayed her for a few days and I enjoyed the hotel and I enjoyed the food.the only thing was I had to pay for a coffee for my ever I got meal.the rooms was nice and air conditioner clean.happy to go back there agiain

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Votre Team de H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

First the bad; the aircon system didn't seem to be very effective - even though I reported this. Otherwise the room and facilities were very good.

The in-house themed Irish Pub was very good and served Guinness along with a lovely fish and chip meal.

The fitness facilities were pretty good.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. For technical malfunction of the Aircon system we would like to apologize at this point.
It's already caused to fix this as soon as possible.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Great hotel, with close proximity to the highway. Breakfast is very good. A lot of parking spaces available. Clean rooms and friendly staff. We have stayed at the hotel now twice when passing by car through Europe, very consistent service and quality.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 30ruuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our team could offer you a wonderful time. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again and until then we wish you only the best!
Kind regards
Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Day 7 of our Leger tour and this was the best hotel yet. Lovely room, tea and coffee making facilities (although bring your own tea), minibar, nice toiletries, good 24 hour wifi (no restriction on how many gadgets) and good lifts.

Weather was good so it was nice to sit outside and have a drink at the bar.

Lovely big dining room. Evening buffet was normal for Germany as I have come to realise, not exactly inspiring. However, it again tasted better than it looked. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice, and they had soya milk. Big selection of bread, but no sweet pastries! No gluten free bread either.

We enjoyed our stay here, even if it was only brief.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CocoaBerkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards
Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

.. a good place close to the trade fair and football stadium ... big rooms ... very good beds ... coffee machine in the room ... everything very modern and renovated ... but also the other hotel equipment fits really well. ... great swimming pool ... fitness center ... original irish pub .... and a good restaurant ... thanks for a great stay

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jorgeseu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels_AG, Leiter Gästebetreuung at H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our team could offer you a wonderful time. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again and until then we wish you only the best!
Kind regards
Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe
Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews