We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Has met my expectations well”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Hannover Messe
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Laatzen
Reviewed December 6, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tobiashansen
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 267 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnc010406
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Ok. The rooms were clean. We got what we paid for, except for the fact that we got smooking rooms - that was not what we wanted to pay for. The hotel was diffiicult to find, no signs with directions at all, lucky we had the GPS.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fifi385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Only for stop and go no sice , outside long from centrum, you can hear the neighbour smal breakfast whit only cheese and butter, thebed moved , butt it was clean and free interne, free and good possibilety to parkiing. dont try to make any humor whit the staff
LR

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StuttBenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terriercartraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

My wife , in particular ,was very dissatisfied with the service. We had a few small problems and we were left with the impression that we were the ones at fault and a bit of a nuisance..
If you need an overnight bed with auto check in and no contact with the staff- the hotel's ok.
Otherwise find another.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steveJNUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
11
Reviewed September 23, 2011

This is a cheap and very basic hotel. No lift, limited staffing, boring basic breakfast, self service, warm yoghurt. Just about value for the price. Ok for overnight stay. Wireless internet worked fine.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laatzen
Ibis Hannover City
#14 of 159 in Hannover
442 reviews
Apart Hotel Sehnde
#74 of 159 in Hannover
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
List
prizeotel Hannover-City
prizeotel Hannover-City
#3 of 159 in Hannover
210 reviews
Median Hotel Messe
#44 of 159 in Hannover
81 reviews
Leonardo Hotel Hannover
#12 of 159 in Hannover
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Hannover Messe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Hannover Messe

Address: Magdeburger Str. 4, 30880 Laatzen, Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover > Laatzen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Laatzen
Price Range: $50 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Hannover Messe 1*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Hannover Messe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing