We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
P N

Good one.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 1, 2019via mobile
Very well managed. And nicely renovated. It's a bit far from Wiesbaden, but the value is for sure there. Breakfast ist great and most of the staff really friendly and helpful. One small suggestion is that the rooms need a bit more renovation. The carpet is not very new and in summer there is a bit mold smell.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this review
Responded Aug 20, 2019
Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

Your Team of H-Hotels
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main


This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
$80
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $79
0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
Free Wifi
Bed
$100
    0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $108
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $108
    • ZenHotels.com
      $108
    • Tripadvisor
      $108
    0.1 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    $108
    • Expedia.com
      $104
    • Agoda.com
      $80
    • Hotels.com
      $104
    0.0 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Wilhelm-Kempf-Haus
    $77
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      $76
    1.0 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    The hotel
    $57
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      $57
    • Vio.com
    2.8 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Restaurant
    $97
      2.6 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Garden View with Pond
      $161
      No prepayment needed
      • Tripadvisor
        $142
      • Priceline
      • Expedia.com
        $142
      3.5 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      A true hidden gem
      $146
      Fully refundable
      • Expedia.com
        $148
      • ZenHotels.com
        $130
      • Priceline
      5.7 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      $86
      No prepayment needed
      • Expedia.com
        $79
      • ZenHotels.com
        $78
      • Hotels.com
        $79
      5.3 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Bar/Lounge
      View more hotels in Niedernhausen
      Reviews (858)
      Filter reviews
      858 results
      Traveler rating
      285
      307
      174
      62
      30
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveler rating
      285
      307
      174
      62
      30
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews one night evening buffet across europe an overnight stay public areas restaurant staff friendly hotel perfect stay perfect hotel comfortable beds motorway wiesbaden austria airport
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      34 - 39 of 858 reviews
      Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

      I would have given better feedback, because rooms are nice and so is the breakfast. But how on earth on 2019 you don’t have air conditioning when it is 36 degrees outside? Is this Germany or third world? Trying saving money this way doesn’t pay off at this time, i also noticed very old (probably retired..) workers serving at restaurant at night.. Also, obviously check in process with only 2 employees working wasn’t fast.. see picture

      Date of stay: July 2019
      Trip type: Traveled solo
      Thank K9707PDandreas
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

      On the way back from our holiday,stopped at this hotel to rest for the night.Polite receptionist,nice,comfortable room. Great location for our stop,not too far from the motorway. Also the hotel ground has lots of grass are which was good for our two dogs. Dogs also received a little treat which was a nice touch. Great choice for breakfast. Definitely recommend it.

      Date of stay: July 2019
      Trip type: Traveled with family
      Thank Bernadeta K
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

      Dear Bernadeta,

      Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
      We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main


      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed July 9, 2019

      After having a nice time in H+ Alpina Garmisch, we decided to choose H+ Hotel wiesbaden even though it is around 40 kms far from our actual destination.
      We arrived at the hotel at around 12:45. The young lady at the reception was clearly behaving differently to us compared to other guests. She blatantly refused to give us a check-in before 3 PM by saying its not ready. However, during our 2+ hours wait in the lobby we saw couple of check-ins happening. One of the check-ins in apartment happened at around 2:40 and when we went to ask, the reception lady went inside. Then another colleague came out and he was kind enough to help us check in.

      While we understand that check in timings are clearly mentioned at 15:00 hours, it's always nice to hear from hotel personnel that they are trying to arrange it earlier if possible.
      Contrary to that the lady was really rude and behaved as if we should not have come to the hotel,

      Must say that hotel facilities and breakfast were up to our expectation and were really good. The check in experience was however terrible to say the least.

      Date of stay: July 2019
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank shubhankar d
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you not only enjoyed the hotel, but also the facilities and the breakfast. Our apologies for any encountered issues with check-In. We would love to have another opportunity to show you the level of service we pride ourselves on. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you are in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 26, 2019

      A good modern hotel providing an excellent breakfast. The rooms tended to be rather warm and it was noisy at times with the window open. Nevertheless extremely good value. A pleasant location, easy parking and lots of extra facilities, which we did not use as our time was spent at a family re-union.

      Date of stay: May 2019
      • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank Peter H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

      Dear Peter,

      Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel.

      Kind regards,
      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

      Stayed here on my journey through Germany. Parking was plentiful and the check-in staff were very pleasant and helpful. Single apartment was nice and spacious and comfortable. Shower was excellent. Only criticism is that the blackout curtains don't extend all the way across the window. Bed comfortable and nice and quiet surroundings. The buffet included in the price is excellent and has a wide range of hot and cold foods. Plenty of space in restaurant which incidentally has a good but expensive evening menu. Overall a great hotel and have stayed here numerous times and not been disappointed. Definitely recommend.

      Date of stay: April 2019
      Trip type: Traveled solo
      Thank S5136CUvincentb
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
      We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews