We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis Budget Berlin Henningsdorf”

ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Hennigsdorf
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KBone777
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
There are newer reviews for ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 152 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blubi99
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Good hotel and good relation quality / price, the breakfast is ok for the price we paid, very easy to find and clean room. There is next to the hotel the supermarket if the people like to buy some food and drinks as water.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LudvikSosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The hotel and service was up to our expectations.
The hotel is placed som 25 km out of Berlin City - but well connected. However the sleep quality was not. There are fast moving trains passing by only a few metres from you window.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utechtOdense_Denmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Excellent value for money. The hotel is located not far from the Highway. Another advantage is that you can cater for continuation of trip at Aldi about 100 m away and get your morning coffee at McDonalds only 50m away.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alterschwede_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

We chose at this hotel as it was easy to drive to and had free parking. We were able to walk to the station and then get a train into the city. The hotel was basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CornwallCarrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hennigsdorf
1.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
1.4 mi away
Amarillo Hotel
Amarillo Hotel
#1 of 3 in Velten
7 reviews
24.3 mi away
Ibis budget Berlin Genshagen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel Zum Gruenen Turm
Hotel Zum Gruenen Turm
#1 of 2 in Hohen Neuendorf
16 reviews
7.3 mi away
Stadthotel Oranienburg
Stadthotel Oranienburg
#1 of 5 in Oranienburg
45 reviews
24.9 mi away
Ibis Budget
Ibis Budget
#5 of 7 in Schonefeld
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf

Address: Veltener Str. 20, 16761 Hennigsdorf, Brandenburg, Germany (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Location: Germany > Brandenburg > Hennigsdorf
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Hennigsdorf
Price Range: $41 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf 1*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your ibis budget Berlin Hennigsdorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing