We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
16
23
7
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
23
7
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We stayed here one night on our way to Nuremberg. What a picturesque little community with a lovely old church just across the road from the hotel. Our room was a good size with a comfortable little sitting area. Both the room and bathroom were attractive, clean and well kept. The food in the restaurant was very good, with fast friendly service.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HaveOmaWillTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Room are big and very clean. We had 2 doubles and 1 single. They all had baths and a shower which was great for the children.

We had breakfast which was excellent and service was also very good. We had dinner one evening and the food was well coocked, tasty and not expensive.

We had to be up for the triathlon at Roth so asked for an early breakfast. They organised hot coffee, hot water, rolls, jams, juice and yogurts.

Overall a great hotel and really impressed!

Room Tip: New part of the hotel opens in August 2012 - looks really nice
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10bomber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews