We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
24
10
10
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
10
10
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Trip was wonderful, vegan breakfast outstanding, the nature around is beautiful, the birds we were fascinated with his song. All recommendations. The rooms are tastefully furnished and comfortable. If you are vegan or vegetarian, do not miss breakfast!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 105snezanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Travelling from Belgium to hungary we chose this hotel for the overnight stay. It was a very right decision. late arrival, easy and efficient communication with the owner, key left into the safe box at entrance, no problem to get in. Clean and quiet room. Quality bedding. What do you expect yet from the good hotel?

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Our double room was spotless and roomy. Our daughter stayed in a single room just down the hall from us. The location was near the motorway but there was no motorway noise.
The breakfast buffet was excellent and there is also a bakery across the street.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

I strongly recommend this hotel. In fact, I arrived very late evening from the Frabkfurt airport due to late arrival of my plane, however, the staff welcomed very warmly. Very kind staff, excellent management, delicious breakfast...Quiet neighbor, convenient location, fresh air...

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank choongrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Had a late arrival. The key was organized in a safety box outside and got the code to open it. The house is recently renovated so everything looks nice. Very friendly owner/staff. Felt good to stay there even though it was a short visit. Surely gonna stay there another time.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juhap180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews