We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and warm”

Hotel Kitzinger Hof
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Kitzinger Hof
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kitzingen
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Pleasant and welcoming hosts, large and bright rooms, large bathroom and equipped with everything you need. Very rich and varied breakfast with fruit, meat, cheese, milk, eggs ... anything you want, tastefully served in an old wine cellar. Everything was perfect. I will definitely return and highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 1st floor side are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank serbana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Kitzinger Hof
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2010

Thank you Mrs. and Mr. Gegner for making my 5 days in Kitzingen and in the Kitzinger Hof so much fun. You treated me and my friend Monika like family. Your place is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast each morning was a feast.
I look forward to staying with you next year again, along with my husband, so please take good care of yourself. Thank you so much for being such super hosts.Gertraud W. from Boise, Idaho, USA

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bigdogmomBoise_Idaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marcel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grazia Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roland K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank jerryreddevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ruhig weil topp isolierte neue Fenster
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank haschmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kitzingen
0.5 mi away
Esbach-Hof Hotel-Restaurant
1.4 mi away
Hotel Cavallestro
Hotel Cavallestro
#2 of 5 in Kitzingen
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pelikan Hotel
Pelikan Hotel
#4 of 5 in Kitzingen
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Ringhotel Loewen
Ringhotel Loewen
#1 of 1 in Marktbreit
66 reviews
6.5 mi away
Landhotel & Weingasthof Schwarzer Adler
5.7 mi away
Best Western Hotel Polisina
Best Western Hotel Polisina
#1 of 2 in Ochsenfurt
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kitzinger Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kitzinger Hof

Address: Hindenburgring Sued 1, 97318 Kitzingen, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Lower Franconia > Kitzingen
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kitzingen
Price Range: $103 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kitzinger Hof 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, HRS, Hotel.de and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Kitzinger Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing